Western Jets Announcement -Summer Squad 2017/18.

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to participate in the Western Jets U/18 TAC Cup Summer Training Squad for 2017/18.

Daly Andrews,

Mathiang Chack,

Conor Enever,

Max Hell,

Joshua Kellet,

Oskar Manton, 

Hamish Murphy,

Jaden Rice,

Lucas Rocci,

Lachlan Rzanovski,

Noah Shaw,  

Connar Thar.

Well done and good luck boys from all at Werribee Districts


Werribee Districts Sponsors