2019 AGM

The 2019 Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Shellharbour Sharks Junior Rugby League Club was held at Ron Costello Oval in the Anna Watson Pavilion on Monday, 28 October 2019.

During this meeting, the following Executive Committee members were elected:

Tim Ball - President
Ben Cohen - Vice President
Kristy Rowlands - Secretary
Tim Ball - Gear Steward
Kristy Rowlands - Publicity Officer

Further positions on the Executive Committee are yet to be filled as Treasurer and Registrar currently remain vacant. 

During this meeting, the following General Committee positions were elected:

Steve Fahey - Coaching Development Officer

Further positions on the General Committee are yet to be filled as several remain vacant as listed below;

Canteen Manager, Assistant Secretary, Volunteer Coordinator, Ground Manager, GLT Coaching Development Officer

If you have any questions about the 2019 AGM, the new committee, or are interested in taking up a role within the club, please contact either President Tim Ball (0448 347 835), or Secretary Kristy Rowlands (0401 540 188). 


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.