2012 Kiama Nines Draw

Chittick Oval Team   Team     Showground Team   Team
8.30am Kiama Knights   Kurnell Stingrays     8.30am Warilla Gorillas   Gymea Gorillas
8.50am De La Salle Caringbah   The Oaks     8.50am TLU United   Junee Diesels
9.10am Narellan Jets   Belconnen     9.10am Blacktown Workers   Bondi United
9.30am Goulburn Workers   Coogee Wombats     9.30am Cronulla Caringbah   Moore Park
9.50am Kiama Knights   The Entrance Tigers     9.50am Warilla Gorillas   Bathurst St Pats
10.10am De La Salle Caringbah   Terrigal Sharks     10.10am TLU United   Queanbeyan United
10.30am kurnell Stingrays   narellan Jets     10.30am Gymea Gorillas   Blacktown Workers
10.50am the Oaks Tigers   Goulburn Workers     10.50am Junee Diesels   Cronulla Caringbah
11.10am Kiama Knights   Belconnen Scholars     11.10am Warilla Gorillas   Bondi United
11.30am De La Salle Caringbah   Coogee Wombats     11.30am TLU United   Moore Park
11.50am Narellan Jets   The Entrance Tigers     11.50am Blacktown Workers   Bathurst St Pats
12.10pm Goulburn Workers   Terrigal Sharks     12.10pm Cronulla Caringbah   Queanbeyan United
12.30pm kurnell Stingrays   Belconnen Scholars     12.30pm Gymea Gorillas   Bondi United
12.50pm the Oaks Tigers   Coogee Wombats     12.50pm Junee Diesels   Moore Park
1.10pm Kiama Knights   narellan Jets     1.10pm Warilla Gorillas   Blacktown Workers
1.30pm De La Salle Caringbah   Goulburn Workers     1.30pm TLU United   Cronulla Caringbah
1.50pm kurnell Stingrays   The Entrance Tigers     1.50pm Gymea Gorillas   Bathurst St Pats
2.10pm the Oaks Tigers   Terrigal Sharks     2.10pm Junee Diesels   Queanbeyan United
2.40pm Belconnen Scholars   The Entrance Tigers     2.40pm Bondi United   Bathurst St Pats
3.00pm Coogee Wombats   Terrigal Sharks     3.00pm Moore Park Boncos   Queanbeyan United
Finals Plate Semi Finals           Plate Semi Finals    
3.40pm Runner Up pool A   Runner Up pool C     3.40pm Runner up Pool B   Runner Up Pool D
  Cup Semi Finals           Cup Semi Finals    
4.10pm Winner Pool A   Winner Pool C     4.10pm Winner Pool B   Winner Pool D
  Plate Grand Final                
5.15pm Spartan Sprint Race   $500 1st Prize            
5.30pm Cup Grand Final                
6.00pm Presentation   The Pavilion            
              Pool C   Pool D
  Pool A   Pool B            
  Kiama Knights   Warilla Gorillas       De La Salle Caringbah   TLU United
  Kurnell Stingrays   Gymea Gorillas       The Oaks Tigers   Junee Diesels
  Narellan Jets   Blacktown Workers       Goulburn Workers   Cronulla Caringbah
  Belconnen Scholars   Bondi United       Coogee Wombats   Moore Park
  The Entrance Tigers   Bathurst St pats       Terrigal Sharks   Queanbeyan Blues


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Sponsors Information

Notice Board - Sidebar