South Coast Group 7 Rugby League Representative Team selected

Please find below the South Coast Group 7 Rugby League Representative Team selected to play Group 20 in the first round of the CRL of NSW Senior Championships at West Wyalong on Saturday 28th May.


  1. Nick Lazarevski (Warilla – Lake South)
  2. Ngatai Hetet  (Warilla – Lake South)
  3. Tyson Brown  (Warilla – Lake South)
  4. David Stone (Albion Park – Oak Flats)
  5. Liam Watson  (Warilla – Lake South)
  6. Linken Hutchinson (Warilla – Lake South)
  7. Pat Cronin (Gerringong)
  8. Derek Gray (Albion Park – Oak Flats)
  9. Dean Gray  (Albion Park – Oak Flats)
  10. Gavin Jarrett (Gerringong)
  11. Tim Moore (Gerringong)
  12. Dean Gentle (Kiama)
  13. Mark Walsh (Warilla – Lake South)
  14. Rixon Russell (Gerringong)
  15. Ryan Staples (Gerringong)
  16. Andrew Diomei (Warilla – Lake South)
  17. Tim Sloman (Milton – Ulladulla)
  18. Jonathon Dallas (Jamberoo)


Coach – Peter Hooper

Manager – Dave Hayward

Manager – Mark Roberts

Head Trainer – Dave Burge

F.A.O. - Gary Driscoll

F.A.O. – Jason Lynch




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Sponsors Information

Notice Board - Sidebar