WHATS ON

Keep up to date with the latest events happening at the Bears.

Plenty of events coming up!

 

 

 

OCTOBER
Coaching Staff applications NOW OPEN.
Sports Trainers Accreditation CPR Training Course Enrolment closes Friday 5th October.
Bears Presentation Sunday 21st October - POSTPONED - DATE TBA

NOVEMBER
Season 2019 Online Registration Commences Thursday 1st November.
Friday Night Nines commences Friday 2nd November.
Sports Trainers Accreditation CPR Training Course Monday 5th November.
League TAG commences Tuesday 6th November.
Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 6th November.
Bears AGM Wednesday 7th November - 7.30PM at Peter Hislop.
Friday Night Nines Round # 2 Friday 9th November.
League TAG Round # 2 Tuesday 13th November.
Harold Matts Induction Night Wednesday 14th November 6.30PM at Canterbury Leagues.
Bears U/11's Development Program Commences Thursday 15th November - TBC
Bears Coaches Conference Friday 16th - Sunday 18th November.
Friday Night Nines Round # 3 Friday 16th November.
Harold Matts Education & Testing Day Saturday 17th November 8AM at Belmore Sportsground.
Harold Matts Training Commences Monday 19th November time and venue TBC.
League TAG Round # 3 Tuesday 20th November.
Friday Night Nines Round # 4 Friday 23rd November.
League TAG Round # 4 Tuesday 27th November.
Friday Night Nines Round # 5 Friday 30th November.

DECEMBER
Dooleys Christmas Fair Sunday 2nd December.
League TAG Round # 5 Tuesday 4th December.
Friday Night Nines Round # 6 Friday 7th December.
League TAG Round # 6 Tuesday 11th December.
Friday Night Nines Round # 7 Friday 14th December. (Finish)
Bears Christmas Party - Berala Hotel Friday 14th December.
Coaching Staff Applications Close Saturday 15th December.
League TAG Round # 7 Tuesday 18th December. (Finish)

 

 




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

MAJOR SPONSOR - BERALA HOTEL

JOKER POKER ROSTER

Kylie - 14th Sept
Lana - 21st Sept
Bill - 28th Sept
Pat T - 5th Oct
Sam - 12th Oct
Hash - 19th Oct
Bob J - 26th Oct
Craig - 2nd Nov

CLUB SPONSORS 2018

TEAM SPONSORS 2018

SPORTING PARTNERS

BUSINESS CARD SPONSORS

BERALA BEARS FACEBOOK PAGE