2019 SG Ball Squad Selections

The Bankstown Bulls JRLFC are very pleased to confirm that five players from its 2018 Under 16 and Under 17 squads have been selected in the Balmain, Norths and St George SG Ball squads:

Stylez O'Mara (Balmain)
Cecil Lahoud (Norths)
Declan Bitar (Norths)
John Wesley Vunga (Norths)
Jordan McGrath (St George)

Four players are still part of the Bulldogs SG Ball Train-On Squad:

Andrew Hadchiti
Diego Bravo-Graham
Lachlan Jordan
Ouday Zreika

Congratulations to the above 9 players for their achievements thus far.

- 2019 Information
- 2019 Registration



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.