2019 Mangement Group Elected



The AGM was held on the 5th October and there were some changes to the CJAFC Management Group for 2019:


 President: Tony Kinivan (coorparoojuniors@aflbj.com)

Vice President: Jim O'Connor (CoorparooVP@gmail.com)

Secretary: Bill Edmonds (CoorparooSecretray@gmail.com)

Treasurer:Clinton Solomon (CoorparooTreasurer@gmail.com)

Registrar: Jennie Cosmos (CoorparooRegistrar@gmail.com)

The Management Group are experienced, having held various Committee roles over the last years, and we look forward to an exciting and progressive 2019 season. For the full lineup of the 2019 committee, please see the Committee section on the website.




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Our Sponsors

Notice Board

We would just like to remind everyone that we need to support our club umpires. It would be great if everyone could recognize their efforts at the end of the games. 

Sponsors Make the difference! If you are interested in sponsoring a team or the club please contact the club via email: coorparoojuniors@aflbj.com

Follow the Mighty Roos on Facebook and Instagram. @coorparoojafc and @coorparoofemaleafl

Social Media