Sandy Footy Club Melbourne Cup Sweep

# Horse $5 SWEEP $10 SWEEP
Americain Ash Combe Dale Robertson
2 Jukebox Jury David Morton John Mennie
3 Dunaden Jus Combe James Black
4 Drunken Sailor "Roly" Turner Greg Sweeney
5 Glass Harmonium Peter Price Gerry Ryan
6 Manighar Anita Guiliano "Roly" Turner
7 Unusual Suspect Lucas Blatman Dave Burgin
8 Fox Hunt Gary Kingsford Richard Lowe
9 Lucas Cranach James Black Andrew Burton
10 Mourayan Kevin Kennedy Geoff Combe
11 Precedence Greg Sweeney Danny Sexton
12 Red Cadeaux Dawn Newbound Marg Radford
13 Hawk Island John Monaghan Colin Morton
14 Illo Jay Combe Michael Lourey
15 Lost In The Moment Marnie Newbound Al Mennie
16 Modun Deb Morton Di Combe
17 At First Sight Mick Newbound Edward Hill
18 Moyenne Corniche Danny Sexton Lucas Blatman
19 Saptapadi John Kempf Mike Hanlin
20 Shamrocker "Roly" Turner Kevin Kennedy
21 The Verminator Dave Burgin Greg Matthews
22 Tullamore Colin Morton Mick Meehan
23 Niwot Jack Newbound Bruce Bowles
24 Older Than Time Marg Radford John Monaghan


$5 Sweep -  1st = $156, 2nd = $48, 3rd = $24, Last = $12

$10 Sweep - 1st = $78, 2nd = $24, 3rd = $12, Last = $6






Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.