The Honour Board


1929 J McCashney / T Bourke J McCashney / T Bourke T Bourke
1930 J McAuliffe / L Boyd J McAuliffe / L Boyd S Jamieson
1931 N Beckton N Beckton S Jamieson
1932 N Beckton N Beckton N Beckton
1933 T Johnson T Johnson C Young
1934 G Campbell G Campbell T Jones
1935 S Dockendorftd> S Dockendorf C Tolson
1936 B Mitchell B Mitchell G Cartwright
1937 B Foster B Foster G Cartwright
1938 B Foster B Foster B Foster
1939 B Mitchell H D Westcott B Mitchell
1940 W Nottle H D Westcott No Award
1941 W Nottle H D Westcott / M Anthony / W Nottle No Award
1942 No Play No Play No Play
1943 No Play No Play No Play
1944 No Play No Play No Play
1945 G Bennet G Bennet N Bencraft
1946 L Toyne L Toyne L Toyne
1947 L Toyne L Toyne K Collins
1948 L Toyne L Toyne W Brighton
1949 L Toyne L Toyne / S Judkins R Harper
1950 P Bourke P Bourke M Grambeau
1951 P Bourke P Bourke R Harper
1952 P Bourke P Bourke P Bourke
1953 P Bourke P Bourke F Russo
1954 F Russo T Lahiff M Croft
1955 T Fletcher T Fletcher M Davison
1956 T Fletcher T Fletcher K Evans
1957 B Boland T Fletcher I Jones
1958 T McLean N Bencraft M Croft
1959 F Webster N Bencraft B Boland
1960 F Webster N Bencraft Dave McKenzie
1961 F Webster N Bencraft F Webster
1962 F Webster N Bencraft Dave McKenzie
1963 K Burns K Burns D Kennedy
1964 K Burns K Burns K Burns
1965 B Harrison B Harrison D Oakley
1966 B Harrison B Harrison B Vaughn
1967 B Vaughan B Harrison M Zeuschner
1968 B Vaughan B Harrison R Petherbridge
1969 B Zeuschner B Harrison Darrel McKenzie
1970 D McKenzie G Clarke N Busse
1971 N Busse N Busse K Clarke
1972 J Ward F Goode R Spurrell
1973 J Ward F Goode D Kennedy
1974 I Cooper N Bencraft B Murray
1975 K Murray K Murray Darrel McKenzie
1976 K Murray K Murray Darrel McKenzie
1977 T Wilkins D McKenzie D Clark
1978 T Wilkins D McKenzie F Giampolo
1979 D Clark P Hogan G Osborne
1980 D Clark P Hogan J Keast
1981 T Wilkins P Hogan K Sims
1982 P Stephens P Stephens G Hayes
1983 D Pledger D Mackenzie G Hayes
1984 M Lyons/td> B Keddie N McLeod
1985 R Brewer B Keddie A Collins
1986 P Fitzpatrick B Keddie S Howell
1987 P Fitzpatrick F jackson S Howell
1988 P Fitzpatrick B Keddie G Philbert
1989 G Howard B Keddie G Howard
1990 G Howard D Nisbet J Rugolo
1991 J Duursma D Nisbet A Allen
1992 A Allen T Barker L Kellaway
1993 A Allen T Barker L Kellaway
1994 A Allen T Barker S Foley
1995 A Allen T Alvin D MacGeorge
1996 A Allen T Alvin D MacGeorge
1997 D Mitchelson A Collins D MacGeorge
1998 D Mitchelson A Collins J Crough
1999 D Mitchelson G Yeats C McKellar
2000 D MacGeorge G Yeats A Coghlan
2001 D MacGeorge G Yeats D MacGeorge
2002 H Tregear G Yeats C Liddell
2003 H Tregear G Yeats D Robbins
2004 C Liddell M Williams D.Gallagher
2005 C Liddell M Williams S.O'Keefe
2006 C Liddell M Williams P.Read
2007 C Liddell M Williams P.Summers
2008 P.Summers A.Lovell A.Biddlecombe
2009 P.Summers A.Lovell D.Gallagher
2010 N.Sautner A.Lovell S.Tregear
B.Dowler S.McPhee









Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.