Hawks Fastpitch is pleased to announce the new committee for the upcoming 2019/20 season as follows:

President: Mark Kriehn
Vice President: Jason Kriehn
Secretary: Lyn Sutton-Lane
Treasurer: Jodie Cowland
Registrar: Deb Roberts
General Committee: Debbie Lee, Maria Mckinley, Rachael Wall, Chris Wall, Karl Kriehn, Sophie Hopper

A massive thank you to the outgoing committee for all their efforts over a number of years.

Stay tuned for some exciting changes as we look forward to the upcoming season.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


Register Now

Notice Board

Photo Gallery