SWQ Thunder Coach Appointments for 2015 season

SWQ Thunder FC have announced their Coaches for all NPL teams for the 2015 Season.


Club Technical Director - Joe Fenech - Contact -  td.swqthunderfc@gmail.com


         AGE GROUP                               COACH                                   ASSISTANT COACH                   
U12 Boys David Nugent Thomas Lund
U12/13 Girls Kris Hemmerling Craig Lockwood
U13 Boys Doug Spinks Callan Bailey
U14 Boys Scott Teakle Sean McDonald
U14/15 Girls Scott Goodwin  
U15 Boys Glenn Parish Mark Eiser
U16 Boys Phoyx-Martin Smith Sue Watts
U18 Boys Jason Hall  
Youth Women Anthony Bigby  
Youth Men Dan Percy  
Open Women Craig Burgess  
Senior Men Chris Wilkes  
Goalkeeper Coach Paul Smith  


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

SWQ Thunder FC Gala Presentation Evening 2015
Friday 4th September- Rumours International 6pm-10pm.


NPL Fixtures and Results for all Teams

Can be found on Menu > Fixtures/Results



Team Photos - 31st May








Photo Gallery