2014 Award Winners



Best & Fairest                    Michael Smith

Runner Up B&F                     Matthew Polkinghorne

Most Consistent                   Cameron Linford

Most Determined                Luke Armstrong

Most Serviceable                 Tim Plant

Most Potential                      Jai Jordan

Goal Kicking      Adrian Gileno -  42 goals

Player Appreciation Award   Fred Jordan




Best & Fairest                       Steve Watkins

Runner Up B&F                   Tom Price

Most Consistent                  Joel Treeby

Most Determined               Cameron Westwood

Coaches Award                    Wes Hanna

Most Improved                   Dylan Taylor




Best & Fairest                  Michael Eshetu-Mulugeta

                                              Max Ward

Runner Up B&F                    Josh Clavant

Most Consistent                  Josh McConnell

Most Determined               Peter Wall

Most Potential                     Beau Haslam

Most Improved                   Tom McCombe


President’s Award                     Paul Grant

Club-Person of the Year             Steve Noonan

Jnr Club-Person of the Year    Chris Beamish

1 x Life Member              Wayne Charlton


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Registration Form

Notice Board


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required



2nd Division Seniors 2016
1 Bayswater 77.78
2 Mooroolbark 72.22
3 Wantirna South 61.11
4 Doncaster East 61.11
5 Croydon 55.56
6 Lilydale 50.00
7 Mulgrave 44.44
8 Waverley Blues 38.89
9 Mitcham 33.33
10 East Burwood 5.56


2nd Division Reserves 2016
1 Bayswater 88.89
2 Wantirna South 83.33
3 Mooroolbark 75.00
4 Lilydale 61.11
5 Waverley Blues 47.22
6 Mitcham 44.44
7 Croydon 38.89
8 Doncaster East 27.78
9 Mulgrave 27.78
10 East Burwood 5.56


2nd Division Under 19s 2016
1 Lilydale 64
2 Croydon 48
3 Wantirna South 36
4 Mitcham 28
5 Mooroolbark 20
6 Mulgrave 18
7 Waverley Blues 10