Presentation Night Awards

Presentation Night 2015 was a huge success, thanks to the work of a fantastic group of volunteers. 

A very special thank you goes to Denise Zinghini who worked very hard behind the scenes to bring the night together. Thank you, Denise! A huge thanks also goes to Laura Hammen, Janelle Clavant, Mel Sheedy, Jacqui Garbett, Marci McKenny, Sharon Dymond and everyone else who worked to make it such a great night.

Our award winners were as follows - congratulations to all!!

Best & Fairest: Cameron Linford
Runner Up B&F: Ben Slattery
Most Determined: Mitch Bonuda
Most Serviceable: James Charge
Most Potential: Adam Miles
Player Appreciation Award: Doug Brumby
Goal Kicking: Jai Jordan - 24 goals

Best & Fairest: Brenton Morris
Runner Up B&F: Luke Hands
Most Consistent: Sam Ward
Most Determined: Paul Malan
Coaches Award: Steven Kelton
Most Improved: Nick Cain

Best & Fairest: Jack Craig-Smith
Runner Up B&F: Josh McConnell
Most Consistent: Jonathon Egan
Most Determined: Matthew Hassan
Adam Clarke Award for Most Potential: Kane Noonan
Most Improved: Max Dolan
Best Finals Player: Jordan Roth

President’s Award: Geoff Newstead
Club-Person of the Year: Janelle Clavant
Dean Wilkinson Memorial Trophy: James Charge

Life Members: Scott Dimitriou and Kane Williams

Many thanks to our sponsor, Maroondah Club, for hosting the evening. It was thoroughly enjoyed by all!

You can view photos from the night by Jo from Field of View Sports Photography by clicking HERE





Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Registration Form

Notice Board


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required



2nd Division Seniors 2016
1 Bayswater 77.78
2 Mooroolbark 72.22
3 Wantirna South 61.11
4 Doncaster East 61.11
5 Croydon 55.56
6 Lilydale 50.00
7 Mulgrave 44.44
8 Waverley Blues 38.89
9 Mitcham 33.33
10 East Burwood 5.56


2nd Division Reserves 2016
1 Bayswater 88.89
2 Wantirna South 83.33
3 Mooroolbark 75.00
4 Lilydale 61.11
5 Waverley Blues 47.22
6 Mitcham 44.44
7 Croydon 38.89
8 Doncaster East 27.78
9 Mulgrave 27.78
10 East Burwood 5.56


2nd Division Under 19s 2016
1 Lilydale 64
2 Croydon 48
3 Wantirna South 36
4 Mitcham 28
5 Mooroolbark 20
6 Mulgrave 18
7 Waverley Blues 10