Coach, Best & Fairest, Goalkicker

Year Coach Best and Fairest Goalkicker
1933 N Sexton J Day A Hamilton 38
1934 N Sexton G Fitzpatrick E Dale 53
1935 B Downie G Fitzpatrick A Hamilton 37
1936 No appointment G Fitzpatrick H Rose 34
1937 No appointment
1938 V Hay No award W Farrell 27
1939 W Hore G Blake A Hamilton 40
1946 A McDonald W McCormick C E Collins 51
1947 P Nagle C E Collins L Hope 88
1948 T Teasdale D G Connell D G Connell 38
1949 F Fitzgibbon A Mathewson D G Perrin 28
1950 K O'Donnell W Whitehead D G Perrin 53
1951 K O'Donnell I Edgerton G W Teasdale  28
1952 E Whitfield H F Landale E Whtefield 44
1953 K O'Donnell K F Erickson A K Reid 60
1954 K Schaefer W Mulham D G Connell 52
1955 P O'Donohue J R Mann  P O'Donohue 51
1956 P O'Donohue V Radford A L Cameron 48
1957 P O'Donohue K F Erickson A L Cameron 90
1958 A Clough J R Mann A L Cameron 72
1959 L Berner B F Gibbs A L Cameron 58
1960 J Stockton B Lawrence G Summers 72
1961 J Stockton T Maher T Maher 49
1962 H Boyd H Tasker T Maher 35
1963 N Anderson E Enbom W Mercer 68
1964 B McIntyre E Enbom B Enbom 34
1965 B McIntyre P Morris B McIntyre 38
1966 G Ion T Maher T Todd 37
1967 G Ion P Duffy T Todd 22
1968 G Ion P Bouchier G Collins 48
1969 N Anderson  T Todd T Todd 22
1970 C Duncombe P Duffy G Collins 43
1971 R Murphy R Cahill G Collins 93
1972 R Murphy B Taylor G Collins 101
1973 R Murphy N McMahon G Collins 96
1974 R Murphy I Dixon G Collins 88
1975 R Murphy P Tubb G Collins 45
1976 R Murphy I Dixon G Danckert 68
1977 R Murphy P Tudd B Jennings 55
1978 R Murphy I Dixon P Danckert 47
1979 R Murphy B Young G Higgins 29
1980 P Tudd A Daly G Danckert 35
1981 T Sutton M Higgins T Sutton 121
1982 T Sutton I Dixon T Sutton 249
1983 P Watson I Dixon D Hof 51
1984 G Danckert B Bourke B Jennings 79
1985 G Danckert B Bourke D Whelan 76
1986 G Danckert B Bourke G Danckert 64
1987 G Danckert B Bourke B Bourke/D Whelan 32
1988 G Collins B Bourke G Danckert 90
1989 G Jackson B Bourke G Jackson 51
1990 S Gilligan N Bruce/D Walton S Drennan 53
1991 P O'Bree B Bourke P O'Bree 81
1992 P O'Bree S Lord P O'Bree 114
1993 P O'Bree B Bourke P O'Bree 62
1994 G Sheldrake G Landini S Drennan/J Way 37
1995 T Morris S Drennan S Drennan 50
1996 T Morris G Russell S Drennan 72
1997 D Whelan S Drennan S Drennan 68
1998 D Whelan M Williams/J Fisicaro J Fisicaro 31
1999 S Drennan C Thompson S Drennan 62
2000 S Drennan L Marshall S Hall 60
2001 G Parsons G Spinks L Marshall 75
2002 G Parsons G Spinks S Drennan 59
2003 G Parsons A Donaldson A Thorpe 73
2004 G Parsons A May B Merlo 49
2005 C Mitsch A Bull B Todd 43
2006 C Mitsch L Marshall A Barnes 50
2007 T Bartlett T Bartlett L Marshall 28
2008 T Bartlett T Holobowski L Marshall 38
2009 G Parsons


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

MFL Senior Ladder

Murray FL Seniors 2019

I'm sorry, but I can't find any Ladder for this Competition yet.
If you believe the Ladder should be here then we suggest you contact your Association by using the link below.

Upcoming Club Events

Major Club Sponsors

CLICK ON MFL logo for ALL Club Websites

Photo Gallery