Latest News

COMMITTEE CONTACT DETAILS

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

President

Jeff Martin

0418 937 755

jeff@mcengineering.com.au

 

Treasurer

Mark Softley

0417 185 300

Softley.m@statewidebearings.com.au

 

Secretary

Nicole Softley

0423 117 154

Nicole.softley@education.wa.edu.au

 

Registrar

Natalie Raiskums

0434 332 505

Nattyr75@live.com.au

Apparel & Social Media Coordinator

Chris Bowie

0403 951 384

Chrisbowie1@hotmail.com

Membership

Coordinator

Simon Hogan

0408 930 646

Simon.hogan1@bigpond.com

Social Director

Matt Worthington

0400 639 198

matt@worthosmechanical.com

Junior Director

Danny Hayes

0409 931 393

d.hayes@theriggingshed.com.au

MAJOR RAFFLE WINNERS

Congratulations to the following winners of the BCFC annual raffle which was drawn in the half time break of the AFL Grand Final by Bill McKenzie.

  • 1st prize - $15,000 - No. 590 - Hackersley Girls, C/- Alex Devitt
  • 2nd prize - $1,000 - No. 0138 - Broken Hill Hotel
  • 3rd prize - $500 - No. 0535 - Hannah Garrett & Tenille Ryan
  • Five prizes of $100
    • No. 0406 - Ken Robinson
    • No. 0071 - Debby Axell
    • No. 0434 - Noel Hand
    • No. 0167 - Janelle Dillon
    • No. 0350 - Rob Miller

Tickets not in draw - 160, 393-400, 423-425, 536, 543 and 561.

The Committee would like to thank Bill for drawing the raffle and all ticket sellers and buyers. 

Permit Holder:  Phil Worthington

PERMIT NO. LS21085317

 

Photo Gallery