2018 Award Winners

Bankstown Bulls JRLFC held their presentation across two days on Friday 19 October and Saturday 20 October where the club presented their 10 major awards.

For the first time in the clubs history one of the player of the year awards (Ray Farah Junior Player of the Year) was won by a female player. A big congratulations to Amy Tu'ifua.

Congratulations to the following winners:

Senior Club Person of the Year: Hussein Dia
Lindsay Roach Junior Club Person of the Year: Andrew Hadchiti
Senior Player of the Year: Diego Bravo-Graham (u16)
Ray Farah Junior Player of the Year: Amy Tu'ifua (u7)
Tom Tasker Encouragement Award: Hicham El-Ali (u15)
Secretary's Appreciation Award: Zahi Elzein
Senior Coach of the Year: George Farah (u16)
Junior Coach of the Year: George Najjar (u12)
Manager of the Year: Sandra Chahine (u7)
Team of the Year: Super 15/2 (Staff: Hussein Dia, Matilda Faker, Chady Salamah, Anthony Samuel & Ali Mehanna)

The attachment includes all Team Award Winners.


#BankstownBullsJRFLC #JuniorBulldogs #Respect


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.