2018 Committee




Steve McConville


0403 591 014


Vice President:


Scott Thompson


0418 623 162




Lisa McConville


0409 741 714




Karina Miller


0408 257 019


Publicity Officer:


Stacey Beetson




Ground Manager:


Karen Frame




General Committee:


Justin Neasbey

Tanya Teinery

Tracie Burns

Jason Booth

James Brownhill

Steve Brownhill

Sandy Smith

Tony Turner

Sonya Turner

Keith Booth






Canteen Manager:



Lee Warden 



2018 Volunteer Registration

Notice Board

Bomaderry are seeking interest for female players for a women's Tackle Rugby League team for the 2017 season, (in the Illawarra Competition), all players eligible must turn 16 in 2017 or above.

Anyone requiring more information is invited to contact Steve at ecls@bigpond.com or 0403 591 014

Photo Gallery