Committee Members

Executive Committee Members

Our dedicated committee works hard to give the opportunities to all children. To continue to succeed as a club we need a greater input from parents, both through hands on assistance or support of our raffles (at the various venues), canteen as well as other fund raising events we undertake. Parents can assist with things such as getting involved with with their childs team by becoming a Team Manager, First Aid Officer or Leaguesafe Officer. at the ground or canteen. All positions within the club is done on a volunteer basis and we appriecate any assistance that is given.

Our goal as a club will always focus on ENJOYMENT and PARTICIPATION not winning at all costs. Our role as committee members is to ensure that our club remains strong and that what really matters at the end of the game, is our players enjoy their footy.

Enjoy the season and your childs development in the game of Rugby League and feel free to contact any of the committee if you require any assistance.

more -->

Club President - Will Potts - 0405 806 297

President - Responsibilities:

The President is the principal leader of the club and has overall responsibility for the club’s administration. The President provides leadership and direction to the club’s committee, office bearers, officials and members.

more -->

Vice President: Craig Kirky - 0407 479 378

Vice President/Ground Management. To assist the Club President with all club business.

more -->

Club Secretary - Lee Buchanan 0422 202 382

Secretary: The Secretary is the key administrative officer of the club and is responsible for the efficient management of the organization.

more -->

Club Treasurer - Melinda Newitt - 0400 732 017

The Treasurer is responsible for the management of the clubs accounts and its financial dealings.

more -->

Canteen Co-ordinator

Canteen Convenor Responsibilities:

The Canteen Convenor is responsible for the proper management of the clubs canteen on training days, matches held at grounds and at other events and functions nominated by the Committee.

more -->

Register Now