First Grade

Best & Fairest (King Tutty Memorial Trophy) – Peter Magnone

Best Non-Contract Player (Dale Cadman Memorial Trophy) – Ben Reardon

Best Back (Garth Molloy Memorial Trophy) – Matthew P Rose

Best Forward – Kieran Pearce

Coaches Award – Andrew Jamieson

Players Player – Chris Rose

Reserve Grade

Best & Fairest (Anthony Smith Memorial Trophy) – Dale Piper

Best Back – Chris Smith

Best Forward – Joe Smart

Most Improved – Dan Pollack

Coaches Award –  Jesse Beavis

Players Player – Scott Smart and Dean Cameron

Weissel Cup

Best & Fairest (Joan Field Memorial Trophy) – Billy Owen

Best Forward – Dan Luff

Best Back – Mark Elphick

Most Improved (Bluey Freestone Memorial Trophy) – Tim Egan

Players Player – Billy Owen

Sullivan Cup

Best & Fairest – Blake Dean

Best Forward – Dylan Cole

Best Back – Joseph Rose

Most Improved – Lachlan Smith

Coaches Award – Hugh Chadwick

Players Player – Blake Dean


Best & Fairest – Monique Luff

Most Improved – Jamielee Webb

Coaches Award – Jessica Rose

Players Player – Jamielee Webb and Kirsty Blay

Club Awards

Club Person of the Year (John Ryan Award) – Bill Smart

Reg Wheeler Trophy – Rookie of the Year – Joshua Smith


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board


Gundagai Tigers Family 2019 Season Launch


Saturday 23rd March 2019


6pm Start @ Gundagai RSL Club


$15 pp


80s Theme Karaoke