1955 A handful of rugby league fanatics from Forestville called a meeting on the steps of the old memorial hall to nominate an under 14 team in the Manly Warringah Junior rugby league. Unfortunately, insufficient players were raised and the team was withdrawn. As the competition draw was already done, Bill Bradley (life member) went on an impromptu door knock appeal to raise a side. In just two hours he had the numbers and Belrose RLFC was born. Later this year, an under 21 side was mustered. Coached by Manly and Australian legend Roy Bull, it included a 16 year old Frank Stanton ! 1961 The B Grade, coached by former Manly player Jim "Streaky" Peebles, win Belrose's first premiership. Jimmy's grandsons now play with the club. Belrose won the A Reserve title in 1965 and the A Grade title in 1967 1967 Club structure changes and emerges as Belrose-Forest United. 1971 The management of the club went through its most notable change and is incorporated as a limited company. Belrose Rugby League Football Club Ltd. 1989 Belrose field 24 teams and win 5 premierships, most notably the A grade. 1999 Belrose win their 100th premiership 2002 Belrose win the A Grade premieship for the 5th time. 2003 The club wins six premierships in the most successful season since 1980. History was created when separate Belrose A grade teams won the Manly Warringah and North Sydney A grade competitions. 2005 Belrose enter a team in the Jim Beam Cup, a competition comprising teams from the metropolitan area and the central coast In  2013  Belrose  won  the  NSWRLSydney  Shield  Competition to   obtain  the  highest level  of  achivement  in  the  Clubs  history.  In  2015  the  Club  will  celebrate 60 years and  still  remains  a   top Club  in Manly Warringah  Junior  League alway  looking   for  young  players  from  under  6 who  love  having  fun playing football

2019 Player Registration

2019 Coach & Volunteer Registration

Major Sponsors

Sydney Shield Sponsor

A Grade Sponsor

Under 20s Sponsor

Junior Club Sponsors

Photo Gallery