2017 Committee








Executive Committee

 




President

Troy Robinson

p: 0400 255 122

e: president@beaconsfieldfc.com




Vice President

Shane Boland

p: 0434 708 002

e: vicpres@beaconsfieldfc.com




Secretary

Deb McManus

p: 0418 316 942

e: secretary@beaconsfieldfc.com




Treasurer

Nicole Sheppard

p: 0407 537 780

e: treasurer@beaconsfieldfc.com




Sponsorship Manager

Mark Hornstra

p: 0418 330 083

e: sponsorship@beaconsfieldfc.com




Football Operations Manager

Darren Hamilton

p: 0439 659 915

e: football.ops@beaconsfieldfc.com




Junior President

Ben De La Rue

p: 0423 072 666

e: president@beaconsfieldjfc.com.au




General Committee




Registrar

LeeAnne Muzzolini

e: registrar@beaconsfieldfc.com




Coterie Manager

Adam Venables

p: 0433 171 252

e: adamrv@yahoo.com.au

 




Merchandise Manager

Stacey Matthews

e: stacey.matthews@bigpond.com

 




Can Bar

Ross Mills

 




Game Day/ Sponsorship

Geoff Mc Gowan

p: 0410 446 988

e: mcgowan@mcgowanptyltd.com.au




Club Helper (Non Committee)

Gary Valentine - Ground Maintenance

p: 0418 106 824

e: rgrvalentine@bigpond.com




SEFNL TV

See every senior game of every SEFNL round via SEFNL TV. The website is free and all games from weekend matches are available to be viewed by the Monday morning following the match. 

To see the games -   

Click here

Ladder - Seniors

2016 SEFNL Seniors
POS TEAM PTS
1 Cranbourne 64
2 Berwick 64
3 Narre Warren 56
4 Doveton 44
5 Beaconsfield 40
6 Pakenham 32
7 Officer SFC 32
8 Tooradin-Dalmore 20
9 Hampton Park 8

Ladder - Reserves

2016 SEFNL Reserves
POS TEAM PTS
1 Berwick 72
2 Narre Warren 60
3 Cranbourne 52
4 Pakenham 40
5 Tooradin-Dalmore 36
6 Doveton 36
7 Officer SFC 32
8 Beaconsfield 16
9 Hampton Park 16

Ladder - U19s

2016 SEFNL U19s
POS TEAM PTS
1 Berwick 72
2 Narre Warren A 58
3 Beaconsfield 56
4 Doveton 50
5 Cranbourne A 44
6 Berwick B 28
7 Officer SFC 24
8 Narre Warren B 16
9 Pakenham 12