2018 Committee





Executive Committee

 




President

Troy Robinson

p: 0400 255 122

e: president@beaconsfieldfc.com




Vice President

Shane Boland

p: 0434 708 002

e: vicpres@beaconsfieldfc.com




Secretary

Minnie Allingham

p: 0402 108 523

e: secretary@beaconsfieldfc.com




Treasurer

Nicole Sheppard

p: 0407 537 780

e: treasurer@beaconsfieldfc.com




Sponsorship Manager

Geoff McGowan

p: 0410 446 988

e: sponsorship@beaconsfieldfc.com




Football Operations / Registrar

Darren Hamilton

p: 0439 659 915

e: football.ops@beaconsfieldfc.com




Junior President

Ben De La Rue

p: 0423 072 666

e: president@beaconsfieldjfc.com.au




General Committee




Can Bar

Ross Mills

 




Game Day/ Sponsorship

Mark Hornstra 

p: 0418 330 083 

e: sponsorship@beaconsfieldfc.com




Assistant Secretary

Candice Loyola

p: 0426 232 674

e: candyloyola@outlook.com




Womens Football Coordinator

Naomi Rice

p: 0478 906 256

e: naomi.rice@live.com.au




Grants

Hugh Matthews

e: hugh.matthews@gm.com




Helper

Stacey Matthews

e: stacey.matthews@bigpond.com




Helper

Denise McGowan

e: denise@mcgowanptyltd.com.au




Social Media

Required




Function Coordinator

Required




Merchandise Manager

Required




Ladder - Seniors

2016 SEFNL Seniors
POS TEAM PTS
1 Cranbourne 64
2 Berwick 64
3 Narre Warren 56
4 Doveton 44
5 Beaconsfield 40
6 Pakenham 32
7 Officer SFC 32
8 Tooradin-Dalmore 20
9 Hampton Park 8

Ladder - Reserves

2016 SEFNL Reserves
POS TEAM PTS
1 Berwick 72
2 Narre Warren 60
3 Cranbourne 52
4 Pakenham 40
5 Tooradin-Dalmore 36
6 Doveton 36
7 Officer SFC 32
8 Beaconsfield 16
9 Hampton Park 16

Ladder - U19s

2016 SEFNL U19s
POS TEAM PTS
1 Berwick 72
2 Narre Warren A 58
3 Beaconsfield 56
4 Doveton 50
5 Cranbourne A 44
6 Berwick B 28
7 Officer SFC 24
8 Narre Warren B 16
9 Pakenham 12

SEFNL TV

See every senior game of every SEFNL round via SEFNL TV. The website is free and all games from weekend matches are available to be viewed by the Monday morning following the match. 

To see the games -   

Click here