CONTACT US

Contact Name :
Dromana Football & Netball Club (Inc)
Phone number :
0359872732
Postal Address :

Box 89 Dromana 3936



Club is only contactable on above phone number Tuesday/Thursday nights 5.00pm to 8.00pm and Home games between 1st April and 30th September. Ring one of the numbers below at other times.

President:-               Chris Strange - 0414428153 - president@dromanatigers.com.au

Secretary:-               Graham Stelling - 0419351089 - admin@dromanatigers.com.au

Finance Director:-   Lyn Strange - 0414328151 - finance@dromanatigers.com.au

FOOTBALL

Football Manager:- Bob Williamson - 0439673789 - football@dromanatigers.com.au

Senior Coach:-Rikki Johnston - 0428900496 - snrcoach@dromanatigers.com.au

Reserves Coach:-Daniel Maestrale - 0451632272 - rescoach@dromanatigers.com.au

U19s Coach:- Braeden Dennis - 0408376708 - u19coach@dromanatigers.com.au

NETBALL

Netball Manager:-  Gayle Collery - 0439360661 - netball@dromanatigers.com.au

A Grade Coach:-  - agrade@dromanatigers.com.au

B Grade Coach:-   - bgrade@dromanatigers.com.au

C Grade Coach:-  - cgrade@dromanatigers.com.au

 HISTORIAN

Roger Spaull - historian@dromanatigers.com.au

Dromana Junior Football & Netball Club

   eMail: adminjfc@dromanatigers.com.au

     Web: www.dromanatigers.com.au/juniors

Senior Mens Football Registration

Major Sponsors

CLUB CORNER

Get a copy of this great booklet on

the Teams of the Decades 1946 - 2015

at $10 a copy plus P&H

NEED BUSINESS INSURANCE?

Want to help out the club?

Click Below


TIGER SHOP
Go to Merchandise  to view club gear for sale