Contact Us

Contact Name :
Devon Meadows Football Club
Phone number :
03 5998 2776
Postal Address :

P.O. Box 1417 Pearcedale VIC 3912



Ground Location:  Glover Recreation Reserve Cross Rd Devon Meadows

 Sponsorship

If you are interested in becoming a Club Sponsor, or want some information, please contact our Sales Team:

Kym Saunders
Ph: 0418 524 023
email: kym_saunders@hotmail.com

Peter Blundy
Ph: 0418 568 809
email: chris-blundy@hotmail.com

 2014 Committee

 

Football Committee:

Pete Blundy - President - 0418 568 809 - chris-blundy@hotmail.com

John Hayes - Vice President - 0409 345 880 - sconandjen@hotmail.com...

Alan King - Secretary - 0409 528 343 - aking@tycowater.com

Lisa Sprake - Treasurer - 0408 503 224 - lisa-sprake@iinet.net.au

Martin Sprake - Committee - 0438 572 457 - mjsprake@gmail.com

Mick Bell - Committee - 0428 982 286 - thegreatringin@hotmail.com

Shane Piper - Comitee - 0419 586 538 - pip17pip@yahoo.com.au

Ron Worn - Committee - ronniew@live.com.au

Mick Harmes - Committee - 0417 030 724 - mharmes@inghams.com.au

Stephen Chapple - Committee - 0410 836 290 - chappytrees@gmail.com

Craig Hunter - Committee - 0438 982 243 - cdtrophy@bigpond.net.au

Paul Freestone - Committee - 0409 770 817 - anges1@tpg.com.au

Brent DiCocca - Committee - 0404 767 331 - brent@aoak.com.au

Chris Keys - Committee - 0412 830 174 - keysie_thehoff@yahoo.com.au

Justin Corrigan - Committee - 0423 350 051 - justinpcorrigan@hotmail.com

Tania Spring - Committee - 0419 131 067 - springco@bigpond.net.au

Ryan Attwood - Committee - 0400 134 941 - buckyso1900@hotmail.com

Kym Saunders - Committee - 0418 524 023 - kym_saunders@hotmail.com



Netball Committee:

Jill Bysouth - President - 0422 236 446 - jill.bysouth@outlook.com

Shannon Gill - Vice President - 0404 443 433 - shannon@brewers.com.au

Collette Dale - Secretary - colettedale1@bigpond.com

Stacey DiCocco - Treasurer - 0400 096 337 - stacey.dicocco@cardno.com

Lucy DeHey - Committee - 0434 374 111 - lucy.dehey@live.vu.edu.au
 
 
 
 
Junior Football Club Committee:
 
Brian Reese - President - email: dmjfc.president@gmail.com
 
Brett Peters - Vice President - 0420372887
 
Kelly Peters - Secretary - 0468683955 - dmjfc.secretary@gmail.com

 

 

Notice Board

Sponsorship for Season 2015

If you are interested in becoming a Club Sponsor, or want some information, please contact us:

Peter Blundy - President
Ph: 0418 568 809
email: chris-blundy@hotmail.com

We have products/packages to suit all budgets.