CONTACT DETAILS

Contact Name :
Stratford Dolphins Football Club
Phone number :
07-4055-1611
Postal Address :

PO BOX 126


STRATFORD QLD 4870


(Opposite Jonnson's Farm Market)



FULL CONTACT DETAILS

 

Club email: Stratforddolphinsfc@gmail.com

 

President

Fred Fabris

0438 782 017

Stratfordfc.president@gmail.com

 

Vice President Juniors (Squirts - U15)

Nathan Gough

0412 422 953

Nathangough@yaho.com

 

Club Registrar

Lara Simjanoski

stratfordfc.registrar@gmail.com

0437 021 374

 

Treasurer

Rebecca Mills

Stratfordfc.treasurer@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Amanda Glaspy

 

Vice Treasurer

Virginia Sharpe

 

Grants Officer

Josh Guy

 

Committee Members

Angelo Serafin

Eloise Barker-Re

Mladen Bosnic

John Thomas

 

 

Notice Board

 

 

2016 SEASON

 

 SPONSORSHIP

OPPORTUNITIES

with

STRATFORD DOLPHINS FOOTBALL CLUB

 

GROUND SIGNAGE 

 

Contact

Geoff Byfield (President)

0412 613 286

 

Fred Fabris (Seniors V/P)

0438 782 017

 



JUNIORS

 

CONTACT 

Juniors President - Amanda Glaspy

 aglaspy@live.com

 

(under construction)

 

 

2014 Under 18 Club Team


Wanted 

Players for our UNDER 18

Youth Team

representing

Stratford Dolphins Football Club


Age group - 16/17/18

 


Tuesday and Thursday
Stratford Grounds
5 pm to 6.30 pm

Starting date 4 Feb


Quality Coaching

For more information

Contact

COACH

Morie Lahie

0402 594 640

morie.lahai@yahoo.com


Rowan Coates   -  041 976 6071


Robert Michelini - 044 741 1080

 

SDFC is now fielding an Under 18 Team

for the 2014 Season

Please nominate asap, keep fit during The Wet,

train early, get coached early, and then play early

Stratford Photo Gallery

FFA News

Four Four Two Australia