Junior and MiniRoos

Role Name Email / Phone
Junior Chair Paul Simpson

junior_chair@wmfc.org.au
0411 617 907

Junior Coaching Coordinator Richard Jalland

junior_coaching@wmfc.org.au
0411 437 090

Club Registrar Lisa Garner  registrar@wmfc.org.au
Registrars

WMFC now has one club registrar

(details as above) and all previous registrar

emails have been consolidated into one.

registra@wmfc.org.au

miniroo_registrar@wmfc.org.au

boys_registrar@wmfc.org.au

girls_registrar@wmfc.org.au

Age Coordinators

U6 Ken Mansell

U7 Vacant

U8 Vacant

Girls U8/U9 Vacant

U9 Vacant

U10 Vacant 

U11Vacant 

U12Vacant

U13Vacant

U14-U18 Kath Temple 

miniroo_registrar@wmfc.org.au   

under7s@wmfc.org.au

under8s@wmfc.org.au

girls8sand9s@wmfc.org.au

under9s@wmfc.org.au

under10s@wmfc.org.au

under11s@wmfc.org.au

under12s@wmfc.org.au

 

president@wmfc.org.au

Points Registrar Anthony Murphy

points_registrar@wmfc.org.au

Referee Coordinator Virginia Henderson

referees@wmfc.org.au
0407 008 833

Major Sponsor