Club Executive

Mail Address
PO Box 13
Waramanga, ACT 2611

Role Name Email / Phone
President Kath Temple president@wmfc.org.au
Vice President Rodger Maconachie vp@wmfc.org.au
 Vice President Andy Kehoe  vp@wmfc.org.au
Treasurer Stephen Ning

treasurer@wmfc.org.au

Senior Chair Chris Webb

senior_chair@wmfc.org.au

Junior Chair Paul Simpson

junior_chair@wmfc.org.au

Secretary and Public Officer Michael Thompson secretary@wmfc.org.au
Member Protection Officer To be filled member_protection@wmfc.org.au

Major Sponsor