Club Executive

Mail Address
PO Box 13
Waramanga, ACT 2611

Role Name Email / Phone
President Kath Temple

president@wmfc.org.au
0411 257 916

Vice President Rodger Maconachie vp@wmfc.org.au
Vice President Richard Jalland vp@wmfc.org.au
Vice President Lisa Garner registrar@wmfc.org.au
Vice President Chris Webb

vp@wmfc.org.au

Treasurer VACANT

treasurer@wmfc.org.au

Assistant Treasurer George Huang

treasurer@wmfc.org.au

Senior Chair David Hakaraia

senior_chair@wmfc.org.au
0418-215-800

Junior Chair Paul Simpson

junior_chair@wmfc.org.au

Secretary and Public Officer Tiarne Murphy secretary@wmfc.org.au
Member Protection Officer Richard Wright member_protection@wmfc.org.au
--ABOVEADS--

Major Sponsor