Committee

President Steven Screen president@vefc.com.au  
Secretary Richard Dear secretary@vefc.com.au  
Treasurer Danielle Poole treasurer@vefc.com.au  
Vice President Julie Screen vp@vefc.com.au  
Junior Vice President VACANT junior_vp@vefc.com.au  
Registrar Melissa Larson registrar@vefc.com.au  
Sponsorship Dave Russell

sponsor@vefc.com.au

 
Fixtures Officer   fixtures@vefc.com.au  
Assistant Secretary      
Gear Steward/Purchasing VACANT gear@vefc.com.au  
Clothing Supervisor Julie Screen clothing@vefc.com.au  
Over 35 co-ordinator Phil Brown phil.brown@vefc.com.au  
All Age Co-ordinator Tony Stein tony.stein@vefc.com.au  
Football Manager      
General Committee Tryphena Pearson    
General Committee Bruce Potter    
General Committee Wayne Cooper    
General Committee Kellie Harris    
General Committee Guido Magri    
General Committee  Andrew Pettit    
General Committee       
       
       
Canteen Manager Maddy Screen canteen@vefc.com.au  
Fundraising Maddy Screen fundraising@vefc.com.au  
Referee Appointments Cameron Sparkes    
Child Protection Officer Melissa Larson registrar@vefc.com.au  
Safety Officer Brad Williams vp@vefc.com.au   
Club Chaplain Scott Gradwell scott.gradwell@vefc.com.au  
Groundskeeper
Brad Williams    
Liquor Licensee Maddy Screen    
Member Protection Information Officer Melissa Larson registrar@vefc.com.au  
NPL Head Coach Darren Sills    
U20 Coach Tony Lucas    
U18 Coach  Rob Askew    
NPL Technical Director Stephen Sneddon doc@vefc.com.au  
Junior Development Coordinator Steve Doughty    
Club Captain      
       
       
Club Solicitor
Derek Vale Vale Law Valentine  
Club Accountants
Blair Powell WP Partners Warners Bay  

A copy of the VEFC Committee rules can be obtained by contacting the Club President at president@vefc.com.au .

Notice Board

CB Complex & Eleebana Oval - Open

 

Catch up matches on CB Complex 2 Wednesday 27 June 2018 from 6pm - No training available on that ground from 6pm