Committee

President Steven Screen president@vefc.com.au  
Secretary Michelle Poole secretary@vefc.com.au  
Treasurer Richard Poole treasurer@vefc.com.au  
Vice President Brad Williams vp@vefc.com.au  
Junior Vice President Retired Exhausted junior_vp@vefc.com.au  
Technical Director Stephen Sneddon doc@vefc.com.au  
Registrar Melissa Larson registrar@vefc.com.au  
Sponsorship Glenn Kerr

sponsor@vefc.com.au

 
Fixtures Officer Danielle Poole fixtures@vefc.com.au  
Assistant Secretary Richard Dear    
Gear Steward/Purchasing Paul Ryan gear@vefc.com.au  
Clothing Supervisor Michelle Poole clothing@vefc.com.au  
Over 35 co-ordinator Phil Brown phil.brown@vefc.com.au  
Assistant O35 Jamie Curran    
All Age co-ordinator Tony Stein tony.stein@vefc.com.au  
Football Manager Richard Dear    
General Committee Julie Screen    
General Committee Arti Hodgetts    
General Committee Glenn Kerr    
General Committee Aaron Duff    
General Committee Tryphena Pearson    
General Committee Bruce Potter  bruce.potter@vefc.com.au  
General Committee  Wayne Cooper  wayne.cooper@vefc.com.au  
Fixer Committee  TC//BW/RD/PR    
       
Development Officers      
Youth Development      
       
Canteen Manager  M.Screen canteen@vefc.com.au  
Referee Appointments Courtney Pearson    
Child Protection Officer Michelle Poole secretary@vefc.com.au  
Safety Officer Brad Williams vp@vefc.com.au   
Club Chaplain Scott Gradwell scott.gradwell@vefc.com.au  
Groundskeeper
Brad Williams    
Liquor Licensee Michelle Poole    
NPL Head Coach Darren Sills    
U20 Coach Tony Lucas tony.lucas@vefc.com.au  
U18 Coach      
       
Club Captain Chris Brown    
       
       
Club Solicitor
Derek Vale Vale Law Valentine  
Club Accountants
Blair Powell WP Partners Warners Bay  

A copy of the VEFC Committee rules can be obtained by contacting the Club President at president@vefc.com.au .

Notice Board

Ground Status

19 April 2017

Croudace Bay

CB Complex 1 CLOSED RYE Grass Seeding NO TRAINING OR Matches

CB Complex 2 & 3 Open

Eleebana  Open

Holford  Open

Baxter  Open 

Cahill  NA

This Weeks NPL Matches

NPL SENIORS - Rnd 2  POSTPONED

Valentine v Lake Macquarie

Sunday 19 March 2017

Macqaurie Field Speers Point

U18's 10.45am

U20's 12.30pm

First Grade 2.30pm

 

Youth NPL - Rnd 2  POSTPONED

Valentine FC V Charlestown City Blues

Saturday 18th March 2017

Lisle Carr Oval, Whitebridge

U13's 10:00am

U14's 11:30am

U15's 1:00pm

U16's 2:30pm