Committee

President Steven Screen president@vefc.com.au  
Secretary Richard Dear secretary@vefc.com.au  
Treasurer Danielle Poole treasurer@vefc.com.au  
Vice President Julie Screen vp@vefc.com.au  
Junior Vice President VACANT junior_vp@vefc.com.au  
Registrar Melissa Larson registrar@vefc.com.au  
Sponsorship  

sponsor@vefc.com.au

 
Fixtures Officer   fixtures@vefc.com.au  
Assistant Secretary      
Gear Steward/Purchasing VACANT gear@vefc.com.au  
Clothing Supervisor Julie Screen clothing@vefc.com.au  
Over 35 co-ordinator Phil Brown phil.brown@vefc.com.au  
All Age Co-ordinator Tony Stein tony.stein@vefc.com.au  
Football Manager      
General Committee Tryphena Pearson    
General Committee Bruce Potter    
General Committee Wayne Cooper    
General Committee Kellie Harris    
General Committee Guido Magri    
General Committee      
General Committee       
       
       
Canteen Manager   canteen@vefc.com.au  
Referee Appointments Cameron Sparkes    
Child Protection Officer Melissa Larson registrar@vefc.com.au  
Safety Officer Brad Williams vp@vefc.com.au   
Club Chaplain Scott Gradwell scott.gradwell@vefc.com.au  
Groundskeeper
Brad Williams    
Liquor Licensee Michelle Poole    
Member Protection Information Officer Melissa Larson registrar@vefc.com.au  
NPL Head Coach Darren Sills    
U20 Coach Tony Lucas    
U18 Coach      
NPL Technical Director Stephen Sneddon doc@vefc.com.au  
Junior Development Coordinator Steve Doughty    
Club Captain      
       
       
Club Solicitor
Derek Vale Vale Law Valentine  
Club Accountants
Blair Powell WP Partners Warners Bay  

A copy of the VEFC Committee rules can be obtained by contacting the Club President at president@vefc.com.au .

Major Sponsor

Notice Board

2018 SAP teams have kicked off!

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES AVAILABLE FOR 2018.