President Steven Screen  
Secretary Michelle Poole  
Treasurer Danielle Poole  
Vice President  
Junior Vice President Aaron Duff  
Technical Director Stephen Sneddon  
Registrar Melissa Larson  
Sponsorship Glenn Kerr

Fixtures Officer Danielle Poole  
Assistant Secretary Richard Dear    
Gear Steward/Purchasing Paul Ryan  
Clothing Supervisor Michelle Poole  
Over 35 co-ordinator Phil Brown  
Assistant O35 Jamie Curran    
All Age co-ordinator Tony Stein  
Football Manager Richard Dear    
General Committee Julie Screen    
General Committee Arti Hodgetts    
General Committee Glenn Kerr    
General Committee      
General Committee Tryphena Pearson    
General Committee Bruce Potter  
General Committee  Wayne Cooper  
Fixer Committee  TC//BW/RD/PR    
Development Officers      
Youth Development      
Canteen Manager  M.Screen  
Referee Appointments      
Child Protection Officer Michelle Poole  
Safety Officer Brad Williams   
Club Chaplain Scott Gradwell  
Brad Williams    
Liquor Licensee Michelle Poole    
NPL Head Coach Darren Sills    
U20 Coach Tony Lucas  
U18 Coach      
Club Captain Chris Brown    
Club Solicitor
Derek Vale Vale Law Valentine  
Club Accountants
Blair Powell WP Partners Warners Bay  

A copy of the VEFC Committee rules can be obtained by contacting the Club President at .

News - Widget

Notice Board

Ground Status

27 May 2017

Croudace Bay

CB Complex 1, 2 & 3 Open

Eleebana  Open

Holford  Open

Baxter  Open 

Cahill  Open

This Weeks NPL Matches


Valentine v Charlestown 

Saturday 27 May 2017

Cahill Oval Belmont

U18's 10.45am

U20's 12.30pm

First Grade 2.30pm


Youth NPL - Edgeworth

Sunday 28 May 2017

CB Complex