Contact Details

Contact Name :
Wembley Junior Basketball Club
Postal Address :
PO Box 3098
Newport
Vic 3015


Committee

Position Name Email/Phone
President: Jade Wisely president@wembleybasketball.com.au
Vice President: Renae Peattie vicepresident@wembleybasketball.com.au
Registrar: Kylie Mackinlay registrar@wembleybasketball.com.au
Secretary: Sofi Barac secretary@wembleybasketball.com.au
Treasurer: Richard Turton treasurer@wembleybasketball.com.au
Communication: President communication@wembleybasketball.com.au
Child Protection Officer: Lissette Bond childsafety@wembleybasketball.com.au
Ordinary Member: Kylie Julier  
Ordinary Member: Linda Lyon  
Ordinary Member: Shelley Portwine  
Disputes:   disputes@wembleybasketball.com.au
Waiting list:   waitinglist@wembleybasketball.com.au

If you have wish to register a complaint for any reason that involves the club, Altona Bay Basketball Association or Westgate competitions please email disputes@wembleybasketball.com.au.



 

Quick Fixture Links