Hamilton Wildcats AFC Announce 2011 Club Executive

The Hamilton Wildcats AFC have been in full swing with preparations for the upcoming 2011 OAFL season, as well as with our current off-season training sessions.  We've had many exciting announcements so far this off-season; including the addition of a new Head Coach, new Club merchandise, successful junior footy clinics in conjunction with the Aussie X program and much more.  Well, the Hamilton Wildcats AFC are very pleased to announce our Club Executive for the 2011 season.  Congratulations to all our nominees, and we look forward to an incredibly successful 2011 season both on and off the oval, behind what looks to be our strongest Club Executive to date. 

2011 Hamilton Wildcat Executive

President: Tim Wilson                                                         president@hamiltonwildcatsafc.com
Vice President: Justin Johns                                             finance@hamiltonwildcatsafc.com
Head Coach: Matt Lowry                                                   coach@hamiltonwildcatsafc.com
Assistant Coach: Brett Hill                                                brett.hill@mercer.com
Finance: Justin Johns                                                         finance@hamiltonwildcatsafc.com
Directors of Recruiting: Brett Hill & Kris McKillop            recruiting@hamiltonwildcatsafc.com|
Director of Junior Development: Brett Aiken              nub11_9@yahoo.com.au

Secretary:
Harley Graef                                                    
secretary@hamiltonwildcatsafc.com
Webmaster & Social Media : Charles Thompson          webmaster@hamiltonwildcatsafc.com 
Team Manager:
Bonnie Wallingford

Carn the WILDCATS!!!




Comments

Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

OUR PROUD SPONSORS

PHOTO GALLERY

2016 OAFL MENS LADDER

2016 Division 1

2016 OAFL WOMENS LADDER

2016 Women's