Staff & Coaching Panel

The Club sincerely thanks its 2018 committee and volunteers for their ongoing efforts and support.


Executive Committee

All positions are elected at the Annual General Meeting.

President - Teena Leicester

Vice-President - Sarah Noske

Secretary - Sally Young

Treasurer - Teagan Littler

Merchandise - Peta Hopely

Registrar - Teena Leicester

Media & Marketing Manager - Steph Konatar

Social and Fundraising - Louise Kitto


Sub-Committees & Other Roles

Members are welcome to join sub-committees at any time throughout the year.

Fundraising/Social - Louise Kitto, Marinet Morgan, Tam Stencel

Sponsorship - Sarah Noske, Teena Leicester

Merchandise - Peta Hopely

Website, Marketing, Publications & Social Media - Steph Konatar

GFC Board Representatives - Emily Fricker

SAWFL Board of Management Representative - Teena Leicester

Child Safe Officer - Teena Leicester

Canteen Manager - Adam van der Hoeven


Coaching & Support Staff

All positions are selected following an application process at the beginning of the year.

Open Women's Team

Head Coach: Paul Uncle

Fitness Coach: Paul Sharer

Team Manager:

Medical Trainer: Karrl Smith

Team Runner: 

Water Runner: Various

Time Keeper: John Leicester

Interchange Steward: Various

Match Day Official: Phil Tynan


The GFC Women's Committee will usually meet monthly during season. Please contact if you wish to attend a Committee Meeting and we will advise you of the next meeting date.

Position Descriptions

2014 Under 18's Ladder

SAWFL Under 18's Girls