Congratulations to Citizen of the Year 2013 Peter 'Firkin' Savage


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Kalangadoo Website Hits

Kalangadoo Notice Board

2017 MSEFL Season

Round 8 Saturday 27th May

Kalangadoo v Kongorong

The 2 undefeated teams in 2017!



Read Sav's The 'Firkin Magpie' notes

The legend is back in 2017!


Kalangadoo Major Sponsors

MSEFL A Grade Ladder

A Grade 2017
1 Kalangadoo 24
2 Kongorong 24
3 Port MacDonnell 20
4 Hatherleigh 16
5 Mt Burr 12
6 Robe 8
7 Tantanoola 4
8 Glencoe 4
9 Nangwarry 0

MSEFL B Grade Ladder

B Grade 2017
1 Port MacDonnell 24
2 Kongorong 24
3 Kalangadoo 20
4 Hatherleigh 16
5 Glencoe 8
6 Tantanoola 8
7 Mt Burr 8
8 Robe 4
9 Nangwarry 0

Kalangadoo Photo Gallery