Club Contacts

 

 

Club Contacts 2019

 

Club Email utfnc@bigpond.com

 

 

Club Website http://www.utfnc.org.au/

Name

Mobile #

Email

President

 

 

Craig Waters

0418 515 417

craig.waters@ybr.com.au

Vice President

 

 

Peter Hughes

0412 554 574

peter.hughes@visionstream.com.au

Secretary

 

 

Don James

0438 000 437

dcjames@bigpond.net.au

Assistant Secretary

 

 

Adrian Burke

0419 343 868

adrian@autoeng.com.au

Treasurer

 

 

Steve Brotja

0408 978 097

utfncbooks@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

 

 

Lorraine Shiell

0412 677 451

alls@ylt.net.au

General Committee

 

 

Peta Day

0403 687 543

petie.day@gmail.com

Jessica Ducat

0431 735 677

jessica.ducat@gmail.com

Steve Gannell

0404 829 714

sgannell@woolworths.com.au

Joshua O'Brien

0499 097 442

brendonandkelly@bigpond.com

Terry Moore

0407 684 278

terry.moore@knox.vic.gov.au

Senior Coach

 

 

David Bell

0433 365 156

dbell@whitefriars.vic.edu.au

Senior Team Manager

 

 

Adrian Laing

0419 763 703

alaing@waverleyvw.com.au

Reserves Coach

 

 

James Donnelly

0431 477 709

jd.10@bigpond.com

Reserves Team Manager

 

 

TBA

 

 

Under 18's Coach

 

 

Travis Comello

0438 620 828

travcomello@hotmail.com

Under 18's Team Manager

 

 

TBA

 

 

Netball Coach

 

 

David O'Hare

0418 336 334

david@ohares.com.au

Netball Co Ordinator

 

 

Kristy Glew

0419 889 393

kristy@bellrealeatate.com.au

Netball Team Manager

 

 

Sandra Barr

0408 037 854

sandrabarr@bigpond.com

WAFL Coach

 

 

Bernie Ryan

0407 055 581

xcelbuild@hotmail.com

WAFL Team Managers

 

 

Helen Wositzky

0490 104 538

 

Lorraine Borg

0438 086 071

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tiger Notice Board

Find us on Team App

 

***The committee and coaching panel of our great club are proud and excited to announce the appointments of David Bell as Senior Playing Coach and Brad Neil as Assistant Coach for the 2019 season.
Their football knowledge, drive, enthusiasm and belief in the direction of both the football and UTFNC as a whole were telling factors in the decision to appoint these two outstanding candidates.
On behalf of the whole club, we wish you both all the best for an exciting 2019 season. Go Tigers!

***All Archives,Player Statistics and Full Best and Fairest Votes are now complete as at end of Season 2018 and can be accessed from the top menu Bar

***We are pleased to announce that Craig Waters has been elected as Club President for season 2019

 

 

Tiger Sponsors