Club Contacts

 

Club Contacts 2018

 

Club Email utfnc@bigpond.com

 

 

Club Website http://www.utfnc.org.au/

Name

Mobile #

Email

President

 

 

Mal McKern

0430 430 691

presidentutfnc@optusnet.com.au

Vice President

 

 

Peter Hughes

0412 554 574

peter.hughes@visionstream.com.au

Secretary

 

 

Don James

0438 000 437

dcjames@bigpond.net.au

Assistant Secretary

 

 

Debbie Stanley

0414 355 683

debmstanley@gmail.com

Treasurer

 

 

Steve Brotja

0408 978 097

utfncbooks@gmail.com

General Committee

 

 

Adrian Burke

0419 343 868

adrian@autoeng.com.au

Peta Day

0403 687 543

petie.day@gmail.com

Jessica Ducat

0431 735 677

jessica.ducat@gmail.com

Steve Gannell

0404 829 714

sgannell@woolworths.com.au

Joshua O'Brien

0499 097 442

brendonandkelly@bigpond.com

Lorraine Shiell

0412 677 451

alls@ylt.net.au

Terry Moore

0407 684 278

terry.moore@knox.vic.gov.au

Senior Coach

 

 

Liam Burke

0431 187 155

burke.liam@live/com

Senior Team Manager

 

 

Adrian Laing

0419 763 703

alaing@waverleyvw.com.au

Reserves Coach

 

 

Dylan Price

0427 860 774

dylanrprice@live.com

Reserves Team Manager

 

 

Mark Filgate

 

 

Under 18's Coach

 

 

Travis Comello

0438 620 828

travcomello@hotmail.com

Under 18's Team Manager

 

 

Rebecca Teale

0401 971 410

teale.rebecca@edumail.vic.gov.au

Netball Co Ordinator

 

 

Kristy Glew

0419 889 393

kristy@bellrealeatate.com.au

Netball Team Manager

 

 

Sandra Barr

0408 037 854

sandrabarr@bigpond.com

WAFL Coach

 

 

Bernie Ryan

0407 055 581

bejryan@bigpond.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tiger Notice Board

 

Find us on Team App

 

***Well our new facility is now open and has been officially named the Andrew Peterson Pavillion to acknowledge the huge amount of work that he and his crew put in WELL DONE SILVER

 

 

Tiger Sponsors