Club Contacts

 

 

Club Contacts 2017

 

Club Email utfnc@bigpond.com

 

 

Club Website http://www.utfnc.org.au/

Name

Mobile #

Email

President

 

 

Mal McKern

0430 430 691

presidentutfnc@optusnet.com.au

Vice President-Football Operation

 

 

Adrian Burke

0419 343 868

adrian@autoeng.com.au

Vice President -Netball Operations

 

 

TBA    

Vice President-Administration

 

 

Peter Hughes

0412 554 574

peter.hughes@visionstream.com.au

Secretary

 

 

Don James

0438 000 437

dcjames@bigpond.net.au

Assistant Secretary

 

 

Debbie Stanley

0414 355 683

debmstanley@gmail.com

Treasurer

 

 

Steve Brotja

0408 978 097

utfncbooks@gmail.cxom

General Committee

 

 

Peta Day

0403 687 543

petie.day@gmail.com

Jessica Ducat

0431 735 677

jessica.ducat@gmail.com

Terry Moore

0407 684 278

terry.moore@knox.vic.gov.au

David Blair

0427 149 654

david.blair@bsnmedical/com

Senior Coach

 

 

Liam Burke

0431 187 155

burke.liam@live/com

Reserves Coach

 

 

Dylan Price

0427 860 774

dylanrprice@live.com

Under 18's Coach

 

 

Travis Comello

0438 620 828

travcomello@hotmkail.com

Netball Co Ordinator

 

 

Sandra Barr

0408 037 854

sandrabarr@bigpond.com

Netball A Coach

 

 

Kaklea McQuade

0478 124 551

kayleamcquade@yahoo.com.uk

Netball A Assistant

 

 

Jenny Jois

0425 825 999

jenniferajois@gmail.com

Netball B Grade

 

 

Jennifer Jois

0425 825 999

jenniferajois@gmail.com

Netball B Assistants

 

 

Petie Day

0403 687 549

petie.day@gmail.com

Teah Edelmaier

0402 606 431

edelmairtteah@gmail.com

Netball C Grade

 

 

Jennifer Jois

0425 825 999

jenniferajois@gmail.com

Netball D Grade

 

 

Bianca Bui

0449 598 900

bianca.bui@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tiger Notice Board

**Netball Coaches required for Season 2018-please click on news Link on top menu bar for more information

Find us on Team App

 

 The Upwey Tecoma Football Netball Club is seeking applicants for the position of

Senior Women's Coach for Season 2018 as well as an Administrator for the Women’s Football at Executive Committee level.

See article under News on top menu bar

 

Tiger Sponsors