2015

To download the 2015 Archive Click the link below .These downloads are in PDF format and you will need Adobe Reader installed to read them-you can obtain this as a freedownload from http://get.adobe.com/uk/reader/. Once downloaded you can save the file to your computer so that you have your own copy

The Year our Mighty Reserves made it a Three Peat

Club Contacts

2015

 

Club Email utfnc@bigpond.com

 

 

 

Club Website http://www.utfnc.org.au/

Name

Mobile #

Home #

Email

President

 

 

 

Ian Snell

0408 536 267

97546239

ian@advgroup.com.au

Vice President

 

 

 

Adrian Burke

0419 343 868

0419 343 868

adrian@autoeng.com.au

Secretary

 

 

 

Don James

0438 000 437

59686668

dcjames@bigpond.net.au

Treasurer

 

 

 

Andrew Brotja

0417 361 014

97546730

brotja@bigpond.com

Committee

 

 

 

David Van Hoorn

0438 755 644

87403036

dvanhoorn@hotmail.com

Jamie Dowling

0416 009 287

0416 009 287

jsjbe@bigpond.com

Dylan Price

0427 860 774

0427 860 774

dylanrprice@live.com

Anthony Hughes

0419 566 921

0419 566 921

anthony@auscomm.net

David Blair

0412 112 351

0412 112 351

david.blair@smith-nephew.com

Ron Barr

0418 334 631

97542636

ronbarr@bigpond.net.au

John Slimmon

0417 531 045

0417 531 045

slimmo63@gmail.com

Al Dalton

0432 047 870

0432 047 870

alanmd@aapt.net.au

Senior Coach

 

 

 

Paul Howroyd

0418 345 831

0418 345 831

phowroyd@optusnet.com.au

Team Manager

 

 

 

Adrian Laing

0419 763 703

97642667

alaing@barloworldvolkswagen.com.au

Reserves Coach

 

 

 

Dain Howe

0411 718 467

0411 718 467

bigcarl203@hotmail.com

Team Manager

 

 

 

John Slimmon

0417 531 045

0417 531 045

slimmo63@gmail.com

Under 18's Coach

 

 

 

Mal McKern

0430 430 691

0430 430 691

tonimal@optusnet.com.au

Team Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ange Wuttke

0413 789 357

0413 789 357

arrowsmith.angela@edumail.vic.gov.au

Veterans Coach

 

 

 

Matt Dale

0408 812 993

0408 812 993

mdtiling@bigpond.com

Netball Coordinator

TBA

 

 

 

Netball Team Manager

 

 

 

Sandra Barr

0408 037 854

0408 037 854

sandrabarr@bigpond.com

Netball A Coach

 

 

 

TBA

 

 

 

Netball A Reserves Coach

 

 

 

TBA

 

 

 

Netball B Coach

 

 

 

Jennifer Jois

0425 826 999

0425 826 999

jenniferjois@optusnet.com.au

Head Trainers

 

 

 

Football

 

 

 

Cheryl Gaskin

0414 367 371

0414 367 371

cheryl@agedfootcare.com

Netball

 

 

 

Ron Barr

0418 334 631

97542636

ronbarr@bigpond.net.au

 

Tiger Notice Board

**Netball Coaches required for Season 2018-please click on news Link on top menu bar for more information

Find us on Team App

 

 The Upwey Tecoma Football Netball Club is seeking applicants for the position of

Senior Women's Coach for Season 2018 as well as an Administrator for the Women’s Football at Executive Committee level.

See article under News on top menu bar

 

Tiger Sponsors