2014

 To download the 2014 Archive Click the link below .These downloads are in PDF format and you will need Adobe Reader installed to read them-you can obtain this as a freedownload from http://get.adobe.com/uk/reader/. Once downloaded you can save the file to your computer so that you have your own copy

 

Club Contacts

Contacts

2014

Club Email utfnc@bigpond.com

 

 

 

Club Website http://www.utfnc.org.au/

Name

Mobile #

Home #

Email

President

 

 

 

Ian Snell

0408 536 267

97546239

ian@advgroup.com.au

Vice President

 

 

 

Damian Lane

0408 373 049

97546450

d.d.lane@bigpond.net.au

Secretary

 

 

 

Don James

0438 000 437

59686668

dcjames@bigpond.net.au

Treasurer

 

 

 

Andrew Brotja

0417 361 014

97546730

brotja@bigpond.com

Committee

 

 

 

David Van Hoorn

0438 755 644

87403036

dvanhoorn@hotmail.com

Jamie Dowling

0416 009 287

0416 009 287

jsjbe@bigpond.com

Dylan Price

0427 860 774

0427 860 774

dylanrprice@live.com

Neil Huxtable

0438 595 887

0438 595 887

spudneil@gmail.com

Anthony Hughes

0419 566 921

0419 566 921

anthony@auscomm.net

David Blair

0412 112 351

0412 112 351

david.blair@smith-nephew.com

Ron Barr

0418 334 631

97542636

ronbarr@bigpond.net.au

John Slimmon

0417 531 045

0417 531 045

slimmo63@gmail.com

Al Dalton

0432 047 870

0432 047 870

alanmd@aapt.net.au

Natalie Montanari

0478 105 715

0478 105 715

nat.montanari@gmail.com

Senior Coach

 

 

 

Greg Spence

0418 106 139

0418 106 139

spency5@hotmail.com

Team Manager

 

 

 

Adrian Laing

0419 763 703

97642667

alaing@barloworldvolkswagen.com.au

Reserves Coach

 

 

 

Dain Howe

0411718467

0411718467

bigcarl203@hotmail.com

Team Manager

 

 

 

John Slimmon

0417 531 045

0417 531 045

slimmo63@gmail.com

Under 18's Coach

 

 

 

Mal McKern

0430 430 691

0430 430 691

tonimal@optusnet.com.au

Team Managers

 

 

 

Brendon O'Brien

 

 

brendonandkelly@bigpond.com

Ange Wuttke

0413 789 357

0413 789 357

arrowsmith.angela@edumail.vic.gov.au

Veterans Coach

 

 

 

Andrew Spooner

0418 553 574

 

spooner62@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach

 

 

 

Matt Dale

0408 812 993

 

mdtiling@bigpond.com

Netball Coordinator

 

 

 

Val Omeara

0418563341

0418563541

vjomeara@hotmail.com

Netball Team Manager

 

 

 

Sandra Barr

0408037854

0408037854

sandrabarr@bigpond.com

Netball A Coach

 

 

 

Christine Robinson

0410546099

0410546099

robboandchris@netspace.net.au

Netball A Reserves Coach

 

 

 

Val Omeara

0418563341

0418563541

vjomeara@hotmail.com

Netball B Coach

 

 

 

Lorraine Hansen

 

 

 

Head Trainers

 

 

 

Football

 

 

 

Cheryl Gaskin

0414 367 371

0414 367 371

cheryl@agedfootcare.com

Netball

 

 

 

Ron Barr

0418 334 631

97542636

ronbarr@bigpond.net.au

 

 
H

Tiger Notice Board

 

**Netball Coaches required for Season 2018-please click on Netball Coaches Link on top menu bar for more information

** All Best and Fairest Votes now published-click on link on top menu bar to view

Find us on Team App

 

 

Tiger Sponsors