All Bronze Sponsors

Tempflow

Bill Wuttke

PO Box 1135

UPWEY VIC 3158

 

 

tempflow1@gmail.com

The Bell Tavern

Richard Feeney

1645 Burwood Highway

BELGRAVE   VIC 3160

97542222

 

info@belltavern.com.au

A.W & J.A.Monk Cleaning

Anthony Monk

20 Sophia Grove

TECOMA VIC 3160

9754 7681

 

juliemonk51@optusnet.com.au

Big Al's Pizza

Billy

Shop 2, 1563 Burwood Hwy

TECOMA VIC 3160

 

418797961

billy.856@hotmail.com

Ferntree Gully Physiotherapy

Ben Dalton

1816 Ferntree Gully Rd

FERNTREE GULLY VIC 3156

 

 

ben.daltonphysiotherapist@gmail.com

Brew'd Café

Ruth Turner & Mandy Owen

1226 Burwood Highway

UPPER FERNTREE GULLY VIC 3156

 

 

contactus@cafebrewd.com.au

Andreas Upwey Barber

Andrea Barry

45 Main St

UPWEY VIC 3158

 

 

andreabarry9@gmail.com

BP Tecoma

Deb Muscat

 

 

 

 

be0119@jasbe.com.au

KSTATIONERY

Adam Koenig

9/37 Central Avenue

BORONIA VIC 3155

 

425832565

toners@bigpond.net.au

Laser Pro Engraving

Barry   Preston

25 Nixon Road

UPWEY   VIC 3158

9752 5185

 

barry@awardsfor.com.au

Exquisite Painters

Mitchell Sabec

87 Morris Road

UPWET VIC 3158

 

0400 164 985

msabec2010@hotmail.com

Tamarind Thai Cuisine

Mrs Vila Sengsourith

1-16 Main St

UPWEY VIC 3158

9754 2889

 

vila_chris08@hotmail.com

Upwey Garden Centre

Damian Abbott & Chelsea Gallop

74 Main Street

UPWEY     VIC 3158

9754 7888

 

upweygc@live.com.au

Upwey Complete Beauty Care

Christine McAuley

Shop 1, 9-21 Main St

UPWEY VIC 3158

 

 

christinemcauley@hotmail.com

Kip & Co

Kate Peterson

 

 

 

 

kate@kipandco.net.au

RKG Electrical Services

Richard Glew

32 Leonard St

UPWEY VIC 3158

 

 

rkgelec@gmail.com

Upwey Pharmacy

David Babazadeh

38 Main St

UPWEY 3158

97542230

 

db991@hotmail.com

Café Have Ya Bean

Paul & Tania Dossetter

12 Main St

UPWEY VIC 3158

 

 

tandoss@yahoo.com.au

Café Grounded

Paul & Tania Dossetter

45 Main St

UPWEY VIC 3158

 

 

dyzenz@hotmail.com

Stampede Signs & Graphics

Peter Clay

PO Box 1270

UPWEY VIC 3158

 

0416 008 620

stampedesigns@bigpond.com

Autobarn

Michael Burgess

1/764 Burwood Hwy

FERNTREE GULLY VIC 3156

9753 6011

 

sales@ferntreegully.autobarn.com.au

BP Tecoma - Car Wash

Gary Butcher

1524 Burwood Hwy

TECOMA VIC 3160

9754 5768

 

bptecoma@msn.com

Upwey Pizza

George Christodoulou

43 Main St

UPWEY VIC 3158

 

 

spidergeorge7@hotmail.com

Tecoma Charcoal Chicken

Paul Brown

Shop 1, 1563 Burwood Hwy

TECOMA VIC 3160

 

 

tecomacc@bigpond.com

Automation Engineering & Control P/L

Adrian Burke

221 Colchester Rd

KILSYTH VIC 3137

9728 4444

 

adrian@autoeng.com.au

Upwey Post Office

Iris Zhang

27 Main Street

UPWEY VIC 3158

9754 5124

 

iris.xzh@gmail.com

Café 1551

Rebecca Westhead

1551 Burwood Hwy

TECOMA VIC 3160

 

 

r-westhead@hotmail.com

Wildcat Excavations

Richard Nash

64 David Hill Road

MONBULK VIC 3793

9752 0894

 

richardnash8@bigpond.com

Rozult - The Business Builders

Gus Rozycki

63 Terry's Ave

BELGRAVE 3160

97525777

0439 340 121

info@rozult.com

Upwey Charcoal Chicken

Bi Xin Zhau

20 Main st

UPWEY VIC 3158

 

 

404233867@qq.com

Jason Sach

 

 

 

 

 

jason@tffmedia.com

Austbreck Pty Ltd

Wayne Caldow

34 - 36 Westpool Drive

HALLAM VIC 3803

97024011

0411 884 453

WCaldow@Wabtec.com

The Royal Ferntree Gully Hotel

Cynthia Zajcew

1208 Burwood Highway

UPPER FERNTREE GULLY VIC 3156

9758 2755

 

cynthia.zajcew@alhgroup.com.au

Abitza Café

Sue Williams

56 - 58 Main St

UPWEY VIC 3158

 

 

goabitza@gmail.com

MAK Hair & Beauty

Sara Kearney

Shop 8 / 9-21 Main St

UPWEY VIC 3158

 

 

sarsee@icloud.com

Demak Timber

Daniel Trewin

20 Brenock Park Drive

FERNTREE GULLY VIC 3156

9756 0444

 

daniel@demak.com.au

Silhouette Grooming & Pet Supplies

Caisha Mills

25 Main Street

UPWEY VIC 3158

Upwey

3158

silhouettegrooming@gmail.com

Barber Bills

Bill & Janine Gerovasilis

Shop 4/1543 Burwood Hiighway

TECOMA VIC 3160

 

490783550

jgerovasilis@gmail.com

 

 

Tiger Notice Board

 

**Netball Coaches required for Season 2018-please click on Netball Coaches Link on top menu bar for more information

** All Best and Fairest Votes now published-click on link on top menu bar to view

Find us on Team App

 

 

Tiger Sponsors