2017

To download the 2017 Archive Click the link below .These downloads are in PDF format and you will need Adobe Reader installed to read them-you can obtain this as a freedownload from http://get.adobe.com/uk/reader/. Once downloaded you can save the file to your computer so that you have your own copy

 

Club Contacts 2017

 

Club Email utfnc@bigpond.com

 

 

Club Website http://www.utfnc.org.au/

Name

Mobile #

Email

President

 

 

Mal McKern

0430 430 691

presidentutfnc@optusnet.com.au

Vice President-Football Operation

 

 

Adrian Burke

0419 343 868

adrian@autoeng.com.au

Vice President -Netball Operations

 

 

Jennifer Jois

0425 826 999

jenniferajois@gmail.com

Vice President-Administration

 

 

Peter Hughes

0412 554 574

peter.hughes@visionstream.com.au

Secretary

 

 

Don James

0438 000 437

dcjames@bigpond.net.au

Assistant Secretary

 

 

Debbie Stanley

0414 355 683

debmstanley@gmail.com

Treasurer

 

 

Steve Brotja

0408 978 097

utfncbooks@gmail.com

General Committee

 

 

Peta Day

0403 687 543

petie.day@gmail.com

Jessica Ducat

0431 735 677

jessica.ducat@gmail.com

Terry Moore

0407 684 278

terry.moore@knox.vic.gov.au

David Blair

0427 149 654

david.blair@bsnmedical/com

Senior Coach

 

 

Liam Burke

0431 187 155

burke.liam@live/com

Senior Team Manager

 

 

Adrian Laing

0419 763 703

alaing@waverleyvw.com.au

Reserves Coach

 

 

Dylan Price

0427 860 774

dylanrprice@live.com

Reserves Team Manager

 

 

Bree Gaskin

0435 017 764

 

Under 18's Coach

 

 

Travis Comello

0438 620 828

travcomello@hotmail.com

Under 18's Team Manager

 

 

Ange Wuttke

0413 789 357

arrowsmith.angela@edumail.vic.gov.au

Netball Co Ordinator

 

 

Sandra Barr

0408 037 854

sandrabarr@bigpond.com

Netball A Coach

 

 

Kaklea McQuade

0478 124 551

kayleamcquade@yahoo.com.uk

Netball A Assistant

 

 

Jenny Jois

0425 825 999

jenniferajois@gmail.com

Netball B Grade

 

 

Jennifer Jois

0425 825 999

jenniferajois@gmail.com

Netball B Assistants

 

 

Petie Day

0403 687 549

petie.day@gmail.com

Teah Edelmaier

0402 606 431

edelmairtteah@gmail.com

Netball C Grade

 

 

Jennifer Jois

0425 825 999

jenniferajois@gmail.com

Netball D Grade

 

 

Bianca Bui

0449 598 900

bianca.bui@hotmail.com

 

Tiger Notice Board

 

**Netball Coaches required for Season 2018-please click on Netball Coaches Link on top menu bar for more information

** All Best and Fairest Votes now published-click on link on top menu bar to view

Find us on Team App

 

 

Tiger Sponsors