Gordon Darke Memorial

This trophy was first awarded in 1992 and is named in the memory of SFC's first Life Member Gordon Darke.

Gordon was a tireless worker around Seville and was a foundation member of the club.

It is presented to the player who is deemed to be the "Best Team Player" in the senior side.

Past Winners:

1992 Keith Noble
1993 Mick Shore
1994 Tim Bailey
1995 Gary Quilty
1996 Ron Lanyon
1997 Troy Coats
1998 Joe Strachan
1999 Steve Shore
2000 Shane Senior
2001 Shane Senior
2002 Troy Coats
2003 Lenny Melchiorre
2004 Ben Salter
2005 Andrew Davies
2006 Shane Senior

Thanks to our sponsors: