Current Information

Bill Thompson and Phillip Dundas honoured

Former players Bill Thompson and the late Phil Dundas were recognised for their service to Australia in Vietnam.more

Yarra Ranges Pride Cup game at Yarra Glen 28/4

Show your support for diversity and inclusion in sport and come along to Pride Cup which Yarra Ranges is hosting for the fifth year this month.more

Awards V Yea and Social Notes April 21st

he AFL Yarra Ranges League Round 1 start of the 2018 season had finally arrived and the Alexandra Football/Netball Club hosted Yea for two games of football and four games of netball and also hosted Upwey Tecoma for an under 18s game of football.more

FOOTBALL finally starts this Saturday

The 2018 season for the AFL Yarra Ranges Football/Netball League will kick off this Saturday, 21st April and Alexandra will commence with a home game hosting Yea in two games of football and four games of netball. We are also fielding an under 18s football team for the first time since 2012 and we are hosting Upwey Tecoma.more

Under Eighteens back on the ground

The Alexandra Football/Netball Club is very pleased to see the re-introduction of our under 18s for the first time since 2012.more

AFL Yarra Ranges The Future

Possible League amalgamations for the near futuremore

[click here for archives]