Staff

Contact Name :
AFL North East Border
Email Address :
General enquiries media@aflneb.com.au
Phone number :
Wodonga 02 6056 1993 or Wangaratta 03 5722 1993
Postal Address :

6/2 Romet Road, Wodonga Vic 3690

WSDC Wangaratta Showgrounds, Wangaratta Vic 3677

P.O. Box 1132, Wangaratta, Victoria 3676



 

Name: John O'Donohue
Position: Regional General Manager
Email: john.odonohue@aflneb.com.au
Mobile: 0428 507 332
   
Name:  Zac Hedin
Position: Leagues Manager - O&KFNL & WDJFL
Email:  jeremy.wilson@aflneb.com.au
Phone:  03 5722 1993 and TBA
   
Name: Gavin Rendell
Position: Leagues Manager - TDFL & UMFNL
Email: gavin.rendell@aflneb.com.au
Phone: 02 6056 1993 and 418 212 352
   
Name:  Noeline Elvin
Position:  Leagues Manager - AWJFL & Youth Girls
Email:  noeline.elvin@aflneb.com.au
Phone:  02 6056 1993 and 0404 094 294
   
Name: Jeff Chandler
Position: Football Development Manager
Email: jeff.chandler@afl.com.au
Mobile: 0400 970 446
   
Name:  Zac Guilfoyle
Position:  Football Development Manager
Email:  zac.guilfoyle@afl.com.au
Mobile:  0424 918 912
   
Name:  Kade Garland
Position:  Football Development Manager
Email:  kade.garland@afl.com.au
Mobile:  0420 371 005
   
Name: Mark Bywater
Position: Umpire Development Manager
Email: mark.bywater@aflneb.com.au
Mobile: 0416 468 132
   
Name: Fiona Schutt
Position: Financial Accountant
Email: accounts@aflneb.com
   
Email: media@aflneb.com
Phone:  02 6056 1993

Partners

Register Now

AFLNEB E-NEWS

CLICK HERE FOR AFLNEB E-NEWS