Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor

Notice Board


Maddison White - U15 Netball Best & Fairest

Bridgette King  - U15 B& F Netball Runner Up

Stephanie Hartshorn U15 Coaches Award

Mary Gabriel - U15 Res Best & Fairest

Brittany Dunstone - U15 Res B&F Runner Up

Sienna Haeusler - U15 Res Coaches Award

Lily Stacey - U13 Netball Best & Fairest

Tarni Anderson - U13 B&F Runner Up 

Mia Hawkins - U13 Coaches Award

Maddie Nelson - U13 Res Best & Fairest

Tarni Smith - U13 Res B&F Runner Up

Kate Gillingham - U13 Res Most Consistent

Jamee Rodgers - U13 Res Encouragement Award

Billy Schifferle - U14.5 Football Best & Fairest

Isaiah Bull - U14.5 Football Runner Up Best & Fairest

Kade Benfield - U14.5 Football Most Consistent

Kye Belton - U14.4Football  Most Versatile

Will Nelson - U14.5 Football Most Improved

Connor Laity - U15.5 Football Most Determined

Nelson Mensforth - U14.5 Football Coaches Award

Ally Anderson - U14.5 Encouragement Award

Gus Tonkin - AFL NAB Auskick Of The Year Finalist

Ariana Ralph - Murray Region U15 Netball Squad

Bridgette King - Murray Region U15 Netball Squad

Madison White - Murray Region U15 Netball Squad

Luke McKay - Blue Ribbon Spirit of Football Award

Caitlin Wattie - Murray Region U15 Netball Coaching & Selection Panel

Maddy Gleeson - Blue Ribbon Spirit of Netball Award

Anne Wattie - B Grade Umpiring Badge

Georgia Bibby - C Grade Umpiring Badge

Kayle Kirby - Victorian U18 Football Team, National Championships Perth

Kayle Kirby - Vic Country TAC U!18 Squad

Laura Anderson - BOC CMFNL U17 Interleague Netball

Maddison White - BOC  CMFNL U15 Interleage Netball

Jade Featherby Senior TFNC Rep CMFNL Girls Football Exhibition Match

Eve Crowe - Encouragement Award CMFNL Girls Football Exhibition Match 

Tom Sala - CMFNL U18 Interleague Team

Jesse Alty - CMFNL U18 Interleague Team

Anne Wattie - Umpire Open Netball CMFNL Interleague

Nicole Featherby - Umpire U15 CMFNL Interleague Netball

Vicki Devereux - Umpire CMFNL Interleague Neyball

Zoe Spence Benfield - Blue Ribbon Spirit of Netball Award                                                         

Zoe Spence Benfield - 17&U CMFNL Interleaugue Netball Team

Laura Anderson - 17&U  CMFNL Interleague Netball Team

Ariana Ralph - 15&U CMFNL Interleague Netball Team

Maddison White - 15&U CMFNL Interleague Netball Team

Tarni Anderson - 13&U  CMFNL Interleague Netball Team

Lily Stacey - 13&U CMFNL Interleague Netball Team

Jaclyn Clark - CMFNL Interleague Open Netball Team

Seventh Annual Beyond Blue Cup Vs Cohuna FNC

Laura Anderson - ANZAC Day Medal (A Grade, BOC)

A Grade Netball - ANZAC Day Trophy

Hannah Collins - A Grade Netball Coach

Sharon Denham - A Reserve  Netball Coach

Kristy Kelly - B Grade Netball Coach

Kristy Kelly - B Reserve Netball Coach

Jaclyn Clark - U17's Netball Coach

Caitlin Wattie - U15 Netball Coach

Katherine Curran - U15 Res Netball Coach

Emma Smith - U13 Netball Coach

Kelsey Rowe & Julie Crowe U13 res Netball Coaches

Reece Collins  - Senior Football Coach

Joe Bibby - Reserves Football Coach

Cas Mitchell - Colts Football Coach

Darren Featherby  - U14.5 Football Coach

Danny White - U12 Football Coach

Kayle Kirby - AFL Vic U18 Country Academy Camp

CMFNL 20th Anniversary Football Team - Marcus Nalder

CMFNL 20th Anniversary Football Team - Brad Carroll

CMFNL 20th anniversary Football Team - Shane Palmer

CMFNL 20th Anniversary Netball Team - Sharon Denham

2016 Pre Season Night Series - $5000 to local charities

Kayle Kirby - Bendigo Pioneers Squad

Pat Crowe - Bendigo Pioneers Rookie List