Home Page

 Welcome to the
Tyntynder Football Netball Club

Comments and suggestions welcome.

Please forward us an email at



                       HOT OFF THE PRESS                            

The Wrap Vs Balranald

2017 Emmett's Goldacres Pre Season Night Series  - $4800 to local charities

Kirby To Collingwood

Three 2016 Netball Premierships 

2015 - AFL Quality Club Silver Accreditation

Solar - Toward Sustainability At Tyntynder

Tyntynder FNC  Finalist - 2014 VicHealth Awards

 "Tyntynder - A Western Bulldogs Affiliated Club"

" 2013 Finalist Victorian Community Club of The Year" 

"Runner Up 2013 National Good Sports Awards"

 2013 Victorian Good Sports Club Of the Year

 AFL Victoria 2013 Inaugural  Club Excellence Award    

  See "News & Photos for more information"   

Tyntynder Football Netball Club Vision

 "To identify as a progressive community sporting club providing a fun, safe, competitive and welcoming family environment for all supporters, members and players"  - With thanks to Vic Health Healthy Sporting Environments - "Giving Your Clubs the Edge"  

                           Check out  our "TFNC Facebook" page. 

          Tyntynder Football Netball Club

*Photographs may be taken at training/on match day and at social events and may be displayed in TFNC newsletters, on the TFNC Website and on the TFNC Facebook Site.  Parents / Guardians please inform the photographer, a Committee Member or your child's Team Manager if you don’t wish to be photographed / have your child photographed.  Junior Team photos will be taken during the season.


Notice Board


Isaiah Bull - U15 Central Murray Region Academy Football Team 

Bryce Delmenico - 2017 CMFNL Interleague Team

Luke Teasdale - 2017 CMFNL Interleague Team

Luke Teasdale - ANZAC Day Medal, Senior Football BOG

Teagan Lawry  - ANZAC Day Medal, A Grade Netball BOC

Bridgette King - 2017 CMFNL Netball Academy

Marddy Curran - 2017 CMFNL Netball Academy

Maddy White - 2017 CMFNL Netball Academy

Lily Den Houting - 2017 CMFNL Netball Academy 

Jemma Pryor - 2017 CMFNL Netball Academy

Tarni Anderson - 2017 CMFNL Netball Academy

Lily Sracey - 2017 CMFNL Netball Academy

Teagan Lawry - CMFNL Interleague Open Netball Team

Jaclyn Clark - CMFNL Interleague Open Netball Team 

Laura Anderson - U17 CMFNL Interleague Netballl Team

Maddison White - CFMNL U15 Interleage Netball Team

Madison Curran - CMFNL U15 Interleague Netball Team

Bridgette King - CMFNL U15 Interleague Netball Team

Gabriella Janetzki - A Res Netball BOC headspace Rnd

Sarah Alvino - B Grade Netball BOC headspace Rnd

Madison Curran - U15 Netball BOC headspace Rnd

Savannah Hartshorn - U15 Res Netball BOC headspace Rnd

Marcus Wattie - Senior Football BOG headspace Rnd

Alex Smith Ralph - Colts Football BOG  headspace Rnd

Jordi Bibby - U14.5 Football BOG headspace Rnd

Hannah Collins - A Grade Netball Coach

Teagan Lawry - A Res Netball Coach

Kristy Kelly - B Grade Netball Coach

Lisa Baumgurtel - B Res Netball Coach

Jaclyn Clarke - U17 Netball Coach

Caitin Bartalotta - U15 Netball Coach

Emily Siely - U15 Res Netball Coach

Laura Anderson - U13 Netball Coach

Julie Crowe & Maddy Gleeson - U13 Res Coaches

Jade Featherby - 2017 NetSetGo Coordinator

Jay MacDonald - 2017 CMFNL Interleague  Squad

Bryce Delmenico - 2017 CMFNL Interleague Squad

Marcus Wattie - 2017 CMFNL Interleague Squad

2017 Pre Season Football Netball Pre Season Night Series - $4800 to local charities

Alex Smith Ralph - 2017 Bendigo Pioneers List 

Caitlin Bartalotta - 2017 U13 CMFNL Interleague Coach

James Sala - U18 Bendigo Pioneers Training Squad

Patrick Crowe - U18 Bendigo Pioneers Training Squad

Alex Smith Ralph - U18 Bendigo Pioneers Training Squad

Jay MacDonald - 2017 Senior Football Coach

Bryce Delmenico - 2017 Assistant Senior Coach

Joe Bibby & Cas Mitchell - 2017 Reserves Coaches

Lachlan Carroll & Tom Sala - 2017 Colts Coaches 

Darren Featherby - 2017 U14.5 Football Coach

Peter Hawkins - 2017 U12 Football coach

Luke Kelly - 2017 Auskick Coordinator