B&F Voting 2009

The attached file show voting results for season 2009 Best & Fairest all football grades.

Congratulations to the Inaugural winners for the Strathfieldsaye STORM.

Seniors: Cameron Hall 89 votes

     Runner-up: Lachlan Sharp 78 votes

Reserves: Steven Bruce 82 votes

     Runner-up: Dean Vigus 60 votes

Under 18: Alexander Denham 115 votes

     Runner-up: MIchael Coffey 68 votes


2018 Seniors


2018 Reserves


2018 Under 18's

Photo Gallery