Welcome To The Square

2017 Committee 

President- Brendan Stewart

Vice Pres-

Admin Secretary- Scott Wilkinson

Treasurer- Phil Delahunty

Greg Pain
Henry Anderton
Jake Donegan
Wendy Donegan
Scott Wilkinson
Dale Lowry

Ian Symons
Damien Carew
Chris Dale


Enquiries, Shawn McCormick 0420 938 138


For Netball: Ph. Jody Richards on 0417015367 or email jody@myjetcharter.com.au.


>> For Live BFNL gamescores apps on your Smartphone or Tablet Computer Click here<<