Welcome to the Cove Football Club Season 2018. The new committee has been working hard during the off season to ensure a smooth start to this year.

The 2018 Cove Committee consists of:

President Tony Kernahan
Vice President Keith Evans 
Secretary Nicole Moore
Treasurer Aaron Evans
Assistant Treasurer  Verity Morris
Senior Football Director Shane Grieves
Mini Coordinator  Glenn Taylor
Junior Football Director James Fuller
Merchandise Verity Morris
Merchandise Kerri Wansbrough
Player Representative  Ben Pittard
Equipment Brian Morton
Social Media / Website Emma Tuckfield / Kerri Wansbrough

Keith Evans

Head Trainer

Marc Taylor



Photo Gallery