TEAM CONTACTS

 

    Mobile Email 1 Email 2
Chairperson Bobbie Rudolph 021 794157 Bobbie.Rudolph@tower.co.nz bobbier@vodafone.co.nz
President Ray Sale' 021 928881 ray@havenrenovations.co.nz  
Treasurer Julia Kini 021 08459669 julia.kini@ocs.co.nz  
Secretary Riahn Hoani 021 2826136 Riahn.hoani@nib.co.nz  
Club Captain Mike Phillips 021 02569083 mclcphillips@vodafone.co.nz  
Club Administrator Niki Wallace 021 885297 northcote.tigers@xtra.co.nz nikiw@vodafone.co.nz
Committee Maureen Pike 021 0504246 mapike8@gmail.com  
Committee Marty Rudolph 027 4996437 martinrudolph83@yahoo.co.nz  
Committee Wiremu Thompson 021 836602 wthompson@hotmail.co.nz  
Committee Gareth Fraser 021 1132775 g_raskil@hotmail.com  
Players Rep Thomas Bhana   thomas_bana@icloud.com  
Committee Andrew Tolua   atolua@crownww.com  
Committee Jade Vaotogo 021 607349 soevao@gmail.com  
Masters Tumai Cook 021 886249 tumai.cook@gmail.com  
         
Premier Coach Geoff Morton 028 85003946 ids1@vodafone.co.nz geoff.morton@metalline.co.nz
Premier Manager Baillie Morton 021 02222373 baillieee555@outlook.com  
Premier 1st Coach Wiremu Thompson 021 836602 wthompson@hotmail.co.nz  
Premier 1st Manager Riahn Hoani 021 2826136 Riahn.hoani@nib.co.nz  

 

 

--ABOVEADS--

MAJOR SPONSORS

Notice Board

CLUBROOMS

During the winter months the bar at the clubrooms is open on:

Saturdays    from 12.00pm when Premiers are at home and

other times as notified


All enquiries to:
Niki Wallace, Club Administrator
northcote.tigers@xtra.co.nz
or call 021 885297

Clubrooms are now at Birkenhead War Memorial Park
in the Cricket Club building from April to September.

Phone 021 885297 or email:  northcote.tigers@xtra.co.nz