COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

 

 

Mobile

Email 1

Email 2

Chairperson

Bobbie Rudolph

021 794157

Bobbie.Rudolph@tower.co.nz

bobbierudolph59@gmail.com

President

Jade Vaotogo

021 607349

soevao@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Julia Kini

021 08459669

julia.kini@ocs.co.nz

 

Secretary

Riahn Hoani

021 2826136

Riahn.hoani@nib.co.nz

 

Club Captain

Mike Phillips

021 02569083

mclcphillips@gmail.com

 

Club Administrator

Niki Wallace

021 885297

northcote.tigers@xtra.co.nz

wallaceniki@outlook.com

Committee

Maureen Pike

021 0504246

mapike8@gmail.com

 

Committee

Marty Rudolph

027 4996437

martinrudolph83@yahoo.co.nz

 

Committee

Wiremu Waaka

022 1219039

wwwaaka3@gmail.com

 

Committee

Mike Hebden

021 02346757

mike.hebden@hotmail.com

 

Players Rep

Thomas Bhana

 

thomas_bana@icloud.com

 

Committee

Tarl Cook

027 5724900

tarlycook@hotmail.com

 

Committee

Tama Allen

022 637544

tama.allen@gmail.com

 

Committee

Tumai Cook

021 886249

tumai.cook@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Premier Coach

Geoff Morton

028 85003946

ids1@vodafone.co.nz

geoff.morton@metalline.co.nz

Premier Manager

Baillie Morton

021 02222373

baillieee555@outlook.com

 

Premier 1st Coach

Mark Snowden

027 4629460

mandmsnowden@xtra.conz

 

Premier 1st Manager

Riahn Hoani

021 2826136

Riahn.hoani@nib.co.nz  

Patron - Dave Lepper

Vice Patron - Irene Lloyd

Vice Patron - Millie Hona

 

Chairperson - Bobbie Rudolph

President - Jade Vaotogo (new)

Treasurer - Julia Kini

Secretary - Riahn Hoani

Club Captain - Mike Phillips

Committee - Maureen Pike

Committee - Marty Rudolph

Committee - Wiremu Waaka (new)

Committee - Tarl Cook (new)

Committee - Thomas Bhana (Players Rep)

Committee - Mike Hebden (new)

Committee - Tama Allen (new)

Committee - Tumai Cook

--ABOVEADS--

MAJOR SPONSORS

Notice Board

CLUBROOMS

During the winter months the bar at the clubrooms is open on:

Saturdays    from 12.00pm when Premiers are at home and

other times as notified


All enquiries to:
Niki Wallace, Club Administrator
northcote.tigers@xtra.co.nz
or call 021 885297

Clubrooms are now at Birkenhead War Memorial Park
in the Cricket Club building from April to September.

Phone 021 885297 or email:  northcote.tigers@xtra.co.nz