Contact Us

Key Contacts: 

Position

Name

E-mail

Mobile

President

Paul Shaw

president@wphawks.org.au

0421 634 850

Vice President (Football)

Alex Vicic

avicic@wphawks.org.au

0414 271 516

Vice President (Admin)

Paul Rice

price@wphawks.org.au

0428 146 268

Secretary

Rebecca Coutts

secretary@wphawks.org.au

0401 368 369

Treasurer

Adam White

treasurer@wphawks.org.au

0419 514 013

Registrar

Anthony Froelich

registrar@wphawks.org.au

0422 956 126

Coaching Co-ordinator

Nick Thompson

nthompson@wphawks.org.au

0407 774 554

Girls Co-ordinator

Nigel Stevenson

nigel.stevenson@wphawks.org.au

0417 316 894

Sponsorship

TBA

 

 

Merchandise

TBA

 

 

 

Club Details:

Name:

Waverley Park Hawks Junior Football Club Inc.
ABN: 14 775 166 033
ACN: VIC A0016044E

 

Ground
Locations:

Columbia Reserve
Columbia Drive, Wheelers Hill Victoria
Melway Ref 71 H11

Lum Reserve (West)
Cintra Ave, Wheelers Hill
Melway Ref 71 F11

Postal
Address:

P.O Box 3269
Wheelers Hill Victoria 3150

 

Website:

Facebook:

Twitter:

Instagram:

YouTube:

www.wphawks.org.au

 

Instagram

 

 

 

2019 Waverley Park Hawks Registration

Major Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Mobile App

Find us on Team App