Committee

The following were elected on to the 2018 committee at the AGM on 25 October 2017:

Executive 

Position Name E-mail Mobile
President Paul Shaw president@wphawks.org.au 0421 634 850
Vice President (Football) Alex Vicic avicic@wphawks.org.au 0414 271 516
Vice President (Admin) Paul Rice price@wphawks.org.au 0428 146 268
Secretary Rebecca Coutts secretary@wphawks.org.au 0401 368 369
Treasurer Adam White treasurer@wphawks.org.au 0419 514 013

 

General Comittee

Andrea Hall, Scott Adams,  Anthony Froelich, Dale Pensa,  Gary Cassidy, Nick Thompson, Belinda Hayes, Marek Taborsky, Brendan Heath, Stephen Camerotto

 

 

Other Key Contacts

Position/Role Name E-mail Mobile
Registrar Anthony Froelich registrar@wphawks.org.au 0429 080 086
Coaching Co-ordinator Nick Thompson nthompson@wphawks.org.au 0407 774 554
Girls Co-ordinator Scott Adams sadams@wphawks.org.au 0417 316 894
Sponsorship Andrea Hall ahall@wphawks.org.au 0412 326 485
Merchandise  Andrea Hall ahall@wphawks.org.au  0412 326 485

 

Getting Involved

The club is always looking for and welcoming of parents who wish to join the committee. We especially would like parents and/or guardians from our younger age groups (Under 9 to 11) to consider becoming part of the committee. Parents from the younger age groups assist the club in knowledge transfer and continuity as children progress through the age groups.

If you are interested in getting involved at committee level, please feel free to contact the President or Secretary about your interest.

2018 Waverley Park Hawks Registration

Major Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Mobile App

Find us on Team App