Committee

The following were elected on to the 2019 committee at the AGM on 31st October 2018:

Executive 

Position Name E-mail Mobile
President Paul Shaw president@wphawks.org.au 0421 634 850
Vice President (Football) Alex Vicic avicic@wphawks.org.au 0414 271 516
Vice President (Admin) Paul Rice price@wphawks.org.au 0428 146 268
Secretary Rebecca Coutts secretary@wphawks.org.au 0401 368 369
Treasurer Adam White treasurer@wphawks.org.au 0419 514 013

 

General Comittee

Anthony Froelich, Denis Irvine, Ryan Hammond. Gary Cassidy, Nick Thompson, Belinda Hayes, Marek Taborsky, Brendan Heath, Stephen Camerotto, Nigel Stevenson

 

 

Other Key Contacts

Position/Role Name E-mail Mobile
Registrar Anthony Froelich registrar@wphawks.org.au 0429 080 086
Coaching Co-ordinator Nick Thompson nthompson@wphawks.org.au 0407 774 554
Girls Co-ordinator Nigel Stevenson nigel.stevenson@wphawks.org.au  
Sponsorship TBA    
Merchandise  TBA    

 

Getting Involved

The club is always looking for and welcoming of parents who wish to join the committee. We especially would like parents and/or guardians from our younger age groups (Under 9 to 11) to consider becoming part of the committee. Parents from the younger age groups assist the club in knowledge transfer and continuity as children progress through the age groups.

If you are interested in getting involved at committee level, please feel free to contact the President or Secretary about your interest.

2019 Waverley Park Hawks Registration

Major Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Mobile App

Find us on Team App