Beveridge Family Perpetual Award

This award is presented to an under 17’s player for exceptional sportsmanship and service to the club, as voted by the Committee.

This very prestigious award was originally struck in honour of Phillip Jefferson, an outstanding sportsman and an ornament to the club who sadly lost his life at a young age in a traffic accident many years ago. 

2017 Daniel Jones
2016 Kane O'Toole
2015  Ben Dance 
2014 Nicholas Joseph 
2013 Thomas Still
2012 Lachlan Harkness
2011 Kevin Harris and Lucas Forato
2010 Michael Barnes
2009 Brad Wilson
2008 Jordan Pollard
2007 Ben Hogan / Zac Theissen / Keiffer Smith-Cameron
2006 James Clements